Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/11/2016, 02:55 AM
As always Dr. Stephani answered all of our questions and made my daughter feel comfortable.
Emily K. review for Elite Dental
Emily K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/23/2016, 08:13 AM
I am from out of town and was visiting our son. I developed an excruciating toothache and X-rays revealed a fractured tooth. I was given an emergency appointment right away and they pulled the tooth. I was so thankful for the wonderful service I received there.
Verle C. review for Elite Dental
Verle C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 10:39 AM
I have been a patient at Japantown dental for many years and have needed care for many dental problems. I recently had a problem that I considered an emergency and received care the same day. I consider the entire staff to be competent, gracious, and considerate .
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Erin S. review for Elite Dental
Erin S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 15:29 PM
Dr. Steph and Olive were both amazing, very gentle. They fit me in when I lost a crown off of my front tooth. I would recommend them to my friends and family! Thank you so much Dr. Steph!
Alexander G. review for Elite Dental
Alexander G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/17/2016, 03:50 AM
My son and I are happy to find a great new dental home!
Devon G. review for Elite Dental
Devon G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/08/2016, 03:08 AM
Such a friendly, caring staff. I always feel like I'm given the best care and attention. Thank you for being so awesome!
Adrienne F. review for Elite Dental
Adrienne F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:57 PM
I am so glad this is the dentist office I picked. The entire staff is friendly and the facility is very nice. My husband and I are very happy with this office.
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:46 AM
Lorraine is excellent. She is careful not to hurt you, but is very thorough, and has helpful suggestions.
Gayle N. review for Elite Dental
Gayle N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 08:42 AM
For 57 years all has been great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.