Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe A. review for Elite Dental
Joe A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 15:36 PM
I found it to be very well done, professional, no pain, she did a wonderful job.
Saeid A. review for Elite Dental
Saeid A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 05:55 AM
For the past 30 years they provide us number one care. Thank you all
Carlos V. review for Elite Dental
Carlos V. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/05/2016, 13:12 PM
Hats off to Dr. Yee and his support staff for a thoughtful and detailed examination of my pearly whites. I was given a practical and comprehensive analysis of my dental health that was easy to understand and incredibly helpful in one's efforts toward preventative maintenance. The technology at Japantown Dental is cutting edge but is supplanted only by the warmth of the humans operating this machinery. Dr. Yee will be my Dentist for as long as he will have me as a patient. Thanks again.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 12:59 PM
My expectations are always exceeded as dental patient. They are top notch dentists, most professional staff and awesome office manager. I highly recommend Japantown Dental and know that I am quite picky!
Mary Anne B. review for Elite Dental
Mary Anne B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 14:42 PM
I'm so impressed with everyone at this office, from the people out front, to the dental assistants to the dentists. Everyone is on point. I especially had a really good experience with LeeAnna. I know I just butchered the spelling. But she did the most painless teeth cleaning I've ever had! I'm a bit of a baby when it comes to dental visits. But I leave here smiling and pain free. Also, there is never pressure to have work done and they're very careful about checking on your insurance.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 07:56 AM
Dr Stephanie Ueno is awesome! My 4 year old daughter had her regular cleaning. It was very thorough and efficient. Dentist is very personable and made my daughter feel comfortable and safe. Thankful that we found a family dentist all of us love. Office is clean. Staff is very nice and professional. Kids love going to the toy box at the end. Appointment started on time. So efficient without feeling rushed.
Joe R. review for Elite Dental
Joe R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

09/04/2016, 10:03 AM
As a long time customer, the teeth cleaning service was by appointment and timely. Excellent teeth cleaning and Dr. Hiura reviewed and inspected my teeth and dentil records with a proposed useful front teeth prevention recommendation, I took his advice as gold, Thanks to the Staff that cares!
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/25/2016, 11:28 AM
Excellent! Careful, gentle, thorough.
Theresa N. review for Elite Dental
Theresa N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

08/19/2016, 15:42 PM
I have been seeing Dr. Huira for many years and have always received the best possible care. The office staff are very efficient and the hygienist always excellent. Dental work provided has never failed in over 25 years, nor have I ever felt treatment was recommended that was not warranted. I trust Dr Hiura.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.