Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kenneth M. review for Elite Dental
Kenneth M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 05:26 AM
My Hygienist was thorough, friendly, and gave me good advice. She was very conscious of avoiding any discomfort and told me to advise her if I felt any. I whole heartedly recommend her.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 04:35 AM
This appointment was for my daughter and she had her regular check up and cleaning. The wait time this day was about 18 minutes which was not so fun when you have a 4 1/2 and 7 1/2 yr old with you both waiting patiently. (It was a good day). Once seen by the hygienist Diana though, things went smooth. Our family has always been treated well. The staff is professional and courteous. Cleaning was gentle but thorough. Overall a good experience as usual.
Rene` B. review for Elite Dental
Rene` B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 12:10 PM
The cleaning tech was very thorough with my cleaning. Thy consulted me in a very sensitive manner regarding my teeth health
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Rene B. review for Elite Dental
Rene B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:44 AM
The cleaning tech was very thorough with my cleaning. Thy consulted me in a very sensitive manner regarding my teeth health
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/26/2017, 10:01 AM
Excellent! Lorraine is thorough and gentle; can't get any better than that.
Steven M. review for Elite Dental
Steven M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:23 AM
Thanks for all you do for me and the service that is provided to me and the office.i will always stay with this dental office..thank you
David N. review for Elite Dental
David N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/22/2016, 01:55 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Hiura for 17 years - needless to say, I love this place. Extremely nice people working in a spotless high tech facility. I always feel super comfortable. My latest cleaning was with Malvina (first time). She was fantastic, as they all are. Really enjoyed meeting you Malvina and thanks for yet another enjoyable experience at the dentist👍
Patrick I. review for Elite Dental
Patrick I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 07:26 AM
I never enjoyed going to the dentist until I started seeing Dr. Hiura. From the front desk to the hygienist to getting shots in the mouth, I loved every minute and you will to.
Ray C. review for Elite Dental
Ray C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 12:20 PM
As a patient for over 40 years I feel lucky to be treated by such a friendly and professional team !! Thanks so much !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.