Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rene` B. review for Elite Dental
Rene` B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 11:19 AM
The service was awesome. Cleaning tech was very honest and detailed.
Rene B. review for Elite Dental
Rene B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 03:25 AM
The service was awesome. Cleaning tech was very honest and detailed.
Corinne G. review for Elite Dental
Corinne G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/25/2017, 01:41 AM
I went in for my annual cleaning. Lorraine & all the staff are always fun & delightful. Dr. Steph did a quick check-up also.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Thomas S. review for Elite Dental
Thomas S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 10:32 AM
The whole dental team not only did a good job repairing my broken tooth but also show their care and concern about the overall well being of myself and my family. Thank you TEAM.
Sandra F. review for Elite Dental
Sandra F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/11/2017, 14:21 PM
The people at Japantown Dental are always kind and welcoming. When I walk in, I always get the feeling that they all know me and care about how i have been doing. I have never had to wait long to be seen. They have been flexible with scheduling and very accommodating. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kai M. review for Elite Dental
Kai M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/02/2017, 06:03 AM
I spent 30 years taking care of my kids and not myself. Now its time and I could not be happier with the service and professionalism. All the people try very hard to cater to your needs and questions. I recommend highly
Norma C. review for Elite Dental
Norma C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/29/2017, 14:32 PM
Very good experience the staff was very courteous and knowledgeable the doctor was great explained everything Glad I was referred
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 04:40 AM
I received the excellent level of care that I have come to expect in this dental office. Dentists, hygienists and staff are highly skilled and function well as a team.
Alice U. review for Elite Dental
Alice U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 02:53 AM
I am glad that I found Dr. Jerry Hiura. He is an experienced and excellent dentist.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.