Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sushma P. review for Elite Dental
Sushma P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/07/2016, 04:25 AM
Always had good experience with Dr. Hiura and the staff. Lorraine is very through an sincere. Thank you
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 08:57 AM
Love this place! Very professional, kind and friendly front desk. Clean. Bringing all my family here!
Michell R. review for Elite Dental
Michell R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/13/2016, 02:11 AM
The lady who did my cleaning was superb. She explained everything to me. From flossing to gum dieses. I've always been told to floss but never explained the correct way and the benefits of it. She said if i floss and brush daily, my guns bleeding will lessen and lessen over time. She was extremely gentle, friendly and knowledgeable. The front desk staff was very professional and kind, as always.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Kyoko W. review for Elite Dental
Kyoko W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 08:07 AM
I was impressed with the beautiful and clearness , and very friendly skilled hygienist .
Michael E. review for Elite Dental
Michael E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/04/2015, 00:53 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jerry since the late 90s. The experience has been uniformly excellent in all aspects. My kids even like the place, and what kid likes going to the dentist.
Robert C. review for Elite Dental
Robert C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 07:23 AM
Dr. Stephanie and the staff are great to work with, always thorough and thoughtful while also very personable and fun to chat with... that's more than anyone could hope for from a dentist's office!
Corinne G. review for Elite Dental
Corinne G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 09:14 AM
It was time for another cleaning. I got a reminder online to fully use my dental benefits before the year was over. Called to schedule an appointment, got reminders online. Was very impressed to see that there was a buy-back Halloween candy program going on. $1 for 1 pound, then they send the candy to people in the armed service. Got it and out. And got another treatment I was holding off scheduling. The staff & dentists there are great. Highly recommend them.
Isabella C. review for Elite Dental
Isabella C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 11:34 AM
Everyone there is really friendly. . The care that is given. . Very informative. .. i left feeling good about the visit.....
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/15/2015, 04:30 AM
Excellent service! I wear braces now so am apprehensive about cleaning. Lorraine was gentle but thorough. She listened to my complaints, took exrays and had Dr Stephanie look further. she was recommended some different devices.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.