Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Swati S. review for Elite Dental
Swati S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/13/2015, 02:30 AM
Me and my husband have been going to Japantown dental for more than 4 years now. Everytime they have been done their job to perfection. The staff is super polite and courteous, they never fail to pass you a smile which makes us feel so good. Dr. Stephanie Nyugen is a sweetheart, her advice is always genuine and she is ready to answer all your questions patiently. They are very easy to make appointments with, you also get a reminder email/ phone call about your upcoming appintment. I wish we did not have to leave these guys, as we are relocating. You will not regret going to Japan Town Dental, they are simply the best!
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/28/2015, 14:48 PM
Having dental hygiene is not usually very fun, but my recent visit to Japantown Dental was great. Nice people, expert high tech service. I'd recommend them anytime.
Sharon H. review for Elite Dental
Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 01:51 AM
I really like the conservative approach Dr. Jer offers. He listens to my needs and changes and makes me feel comfortable with not rushing into procedures. Lorraine is also a terrific listener and gives advice on my daily home care. The time the team takes for each patient is a true testimony to the care that they offer. Thank you, Dr. Jer. You're wonderful!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Francisco S. review for Elite Dental
Francisco S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:00 AM
Japantown Dental is a professional dental practice focused on providing a full spectrum of quality dental care from cleanings to endodontics to cosmetic services. Dr. Hiura, Dr. Ueno and company are a seasoned team of dental health practicioners that focus on preventative care and calmly educate clients on long-term dental wellness. Not only are the dentists very astute in their work but they are also very compassionate and make you feel like a patient, as opposed to another number. The front office and dental assistants are also very kind and it reflects on the quality training that is provided to the entire team; everybody seems to be on the same page with expert care and excellent communication. Regarding my procedure, I came in because my previous dentist near Adelita's Taqueria had poor craftsmanship evident by the two fillings on my upper right teeth administered by her and her dental assistant. The was an overhang on one filling that caused the floss to snag and pull on the tooth which caused immediate pain. There was also too much space between the fillings so the gap would always invite a tiny morsel of food after every meal. My appointment yesterday with Dr. Hiura was fluid and flawless from checking in with the front desk, to getting my teeth cleaned by an associate dentist, to getting x-rays taken, and then came Dr. Hiura to share his expertise. He immediately noticed the defects in the fillings and more importantly, re-assured me that he would correct these. He knew exactly what he was doing, how he was going to go about it, so that I can enjoy life with minimal dental woes. I would recommend Dr. Hiura to anybody in the South Bay/Peninsula area; he is worth the trip. He is a big advocate for his local community and he dedicates time to give back. He cares. What more can you ask for from your dentist?
Barbara B. review for Elite Dental
Barbara B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/15/2015, 05:02 AM
I am a long time customer and very satisfied with all aspects of my dental work and care.
Sonia P. review for Elite Dental
Sonia P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 14:39 PM
Dr. Jerry and his staff are great! The friendliness of staff is unbeatable, and the cleanliness of the whole office is just wonderful. Best of all, I like Dr. J's work! I recommend this office very highly.
Martin W. review for Elite Dental
Martin W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 14:07 PM
1. No waiting past appointment time. Barb is organized, and friendly. 2. Lorraine is personable, gentle, experienced in her field. 3. Dental check up was explained in detail with suggestions to consider in future.
Richard B. review for Elite Dental
Richard B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:08 AM
I called the office and was immediately scheduled for a consult And xray. And Dr.Hiura and his wonderful assistant Shirley went To work restored both crowns temporarily. I can now smile again and look forward to my neXT visit. Also the ladies at the Front desk provided their usual excellent service.
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:51 AM
My 11-year old son has been coming to Japantown Dental since he was 4. He feels extremely comfortable and supported by all of the staff. At his most recent cleaning, he was so relaxed he almost fell asleep. We love Dr. Jerry & Dr. Stephani and the entire team.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.