Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(59) · General Dentistry

120 Village Square #145

(925) 253-0525
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(3) · Dental

6105 Snell Ave # 105

(408) 578-8010
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(274) · Cosmetic Dentists

6333 Telegraph Ave

(510) 658-1996
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Saeid A. review for Elite Dental
Saeid A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/13/2016, 08:43 AM
Dr Jerry Hiua and his staff are the best in the west. Thanks for your continues help. Saeid Akbarzadeh
Corinne G. review for Elite Dental
Corinne G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 07:35 AM
Went in for a cleaning today. I luv J-town staff - Lorraine! Had a little cavity & Dr Steph was able to squeeze me in & save me a return trip. Excellent dental pros.
Charles H. review for Elite Dental
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/13/2016, 02:53 AM
Great place! Friendly and professional!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Patrick I. review for Elite Dental
Patrick I. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/10/2016, 11:32 AM
Who wants to go to a crowded overpriced park and wait two hours for a two minute ride? Not me. Instead go relax on a comfy dental chair while having your teeth examined.
Francisco S. review for Elite Dental
Francisco S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/28/2016, 05:05 AM
I went in for my regular six-month cleaning appointment and my experience is always stellar! Dr. Hiura and his associates continue to out-do themselves every timeI visit and provide excellent dental care and advice in a professional and warm manner. I have not had cavities in the last two years since I have been a patient of Dr. Hiura's. Thanks to the proper instructions and dental care advice from Dr. Hiura and his associates, I am able to consciously care for my teeth. Listen to their advice and your teeth will thank you!
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/19/2016, 02:17 AM
Loved Dr Stephanie Ueno! Very bubbly personality, great with the kids. My 3 year old loved her visit to the dentist. Pretty quick. She got her teeth cleaned and some helpful hints to continue the thorough cleaning at home. She especially enjoyed her prize drawer of toys, she got to choose one at the end. Thank you for a positive visit.
Maryann G. review for Elite Dental
Maryann G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 09:52 AM
I was nervous about going to a new dentist. Then I walked into a beautiful room with no smell of a sterile dentist office. The people were all friendly and we're glad to help you out. Then I met the assistant and Dr Stephanie. They were good at their professions and chair side manner was a comfort. I am glad to go here.
Linda F. review for Elite Dental
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 08:39 AM
What can I say Other than, they are so kind, considerate and very patient. There are not enough kind words to say about them. They are also very Good at what they do. If you have not experienced them, you are missing something Great.
Kathleen P. review for Elite Dental
Kathleen P. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/11/2016, 03:59 AM
have a complex situation after years of grinding teeth - Dr. Stephanie is sorting it all out and has been wonderful with the aftercare ( returning calls, checking in ). Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.