Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

380 W Portal Ave

(415) 566-3833
5.0
(97) · General Dentistry

1002 S De Anza Blvd

(408) 725-1536
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1704 Miramonte Ave

(650) 968-9186
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

691 N L St

(925) 447-7892
5.0
(87) · Dental

1004 Country Club Dr

(925) 376-4626
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Harriet S. review for Elite Dental
Harriet S. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/02/2017, 02:22 AM
ALWAYS A HAPPY, CHEERFUL EXPERIENCE. EVERYTHIING IS CLEAN AND EVERYONE IS KIND, HELPFUL N .SO VERY PLEASANT. .
Armida U. review for Elite Dental
Armida U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 05:32 AM
Everyone at Japantown Dental is awesome! Nicole always do a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining what further work needs to be done. Dr. J and S are great and whole staff I know there: Belen, Barbara, Shirley and Oliver are the BEST!
Anonymous review for Elite Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 04:42 AM
Best dental care ever! Really looking out for patient instead of pushing services. Japantown Dental is my dentist for life!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Charles N. review for Elite Dental
Charles N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:59 AM
Great as usual. Always efficient and professional. Enjoy the gentleness with which they go about their business
Shane B. review for Elite Dental
Shane B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:16 AM
I have always had good experiences with my dentist but the team at Japantown dental is the best. They give excellent, prompt and state-of-the-art service. Plus, they can always acommodate my schedule. Both my wife and I can highly recommend the Japantown dental group.
Ron F. review for Elite Dental
Ron F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 09:51 AM
I highly recommend them for all dental work. Great staff and office.
Lisa M. review for Elite Dental
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 07:24 AM
I go three times a year to have my teeth cleaned. Every visit with the hjygenixt is fun and interesting and, most importantly, my teeth are really cleaned. In addition, because my teeth have never been strong and I have had a lot of work in the past, the Japantown team does a great job of reviewing the condition of my teeth and proposing fixes BEFORE they become problems. I have recommended Japantown Dental to my friends and the reports back have been A1. I just wish I have more friends to recommend.
Akshay A. review for Elite Dental
Akshay A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 10:43 AM
My wife has been going to Japantown dental for a while and has always spoken well of it. I went for the first time a few days ago and had a great experience (well as great as going to a dentist's can be :-)). The staff was very friendly, the facility looks new, and my dentist was very mindful and careful while doing my checkup / cleaning. Overall they took the effort to make the experience comforting and pleasant as possible.
Tania M. review for Elite Dental
Tania M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:44 AM
The people at Japantown Dental are very friendly and accommodating. I love my dentist and hygienist, they give me excellent care. The office is full of beautiful art and in an easy to access location.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.