Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Elite Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Jose, CA 95112 United States

670 E Santa Clara St, San Jose, CA 95112 United States

(408) 564-5581

https://elitedentalteam.com/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Endodontists

81 Birch St

(650) 365-1078
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

922 Larkspur Dr

(925) 455-1200
5.0
(6) · Dental

27206 Calaroga Ave

(510) 782-7821
5.0
(2) · Periodontists

1050 E El Camino Real

(408) 423-9197
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(24) · Cosmetic Dentists

1440 Washington Blvd.

(925) 672-7997
About

Welcome to Dr. Liza Fartash's family and cosmetic dental practice. The minute you walk through the door, you will know you have come to the right place. By combining advance dental & infection control technology, friendly style, Dr. Liza Fartash and her team will make you and your family more comfortable than you ever thought possible.The practice provides a full range of dental treatments including Smile Design Invisialign Porcelain Veneers All Ceramic Crowns Bridges Tooth Colored Filling Bonding Implant Root Canals Teeth Whitening/Zoom Childern Dentistry Denture Perio Surgery Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5166
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Misako G. review for Elite Dental
Misako G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 13:15 PM
Excellent! Lorraine does an excellent job. Very thorough, and suggests tasks for homework.
Anna H. review for Elite Dental
Anna H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/03/2018, 11:31 AM
Everything about this place is great from greetings given by the receptionists to billing personnel and the Dentist, Dr. Jerald Hiura! The staff is very personable, professional and caring. They worked with me on my insurance plan, prioritised my treatment plan and offered valuable dental health messages. I, highly, recommend this dentist business!
Victoria W. review for Elite Dental
Victoria W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/28/2018, 06:04 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hiura for over 30 years and I’ve never experienced any issues. Also, I’ve had my teeth cleaned by different hygienists and every single one of them is very personable and thorough.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Gordon S. review for Elite Dental
Gordon S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 11:58 AM
Perhaps I may be biased as I have been a happy patient of Dr. Kent (Hiura) and Diane for many years, In addition the front office staff is friendly and most efficient, explaining all I want to know clearly.
Erick T. review for Elite Dental
Erick T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 05:50 AM
This is the third time I’ve been to this dental office for a routine cleaning, and each time I’ve left feeling very good about the experience. These are the factors that made those experiences consistently pleasurable: (1) ease of booking an appointment (usually within 1-2 days of requested date and almost always within the block of time requested); (2) ease and ample availability of parking; (3) clean, open ambience with a temperature set within most people’s comfort zone (not too hot, not too cold); (4) minimal wait times after checking in (usually less than 5 minutes); (5) friendly, professional, and efficient doctors and hygienists; and (6) just the right balance of constructive criticism and encouragement. Finally, the fees were reasonable and comparable to what I paid back home in the Seattle area.
Linda F. review for Elite Dental
Linda F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/29/2018, 06:08 AM
Always Excellent! They are the Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stanley U. review for Elite Dental
Stanley U. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 06:10 AM
Dr Steph Ueno was very professional and her staff was was very caring and accommodating
Abby B. review for Elite Dental
Abby B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 09:40 AM
Japantown Dental is a special dental experience. Talented dentists, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I highly recommend them to everyone I know here in Bay Area. I've been going for years and they always exceed my expectations.
David M. review for Elite Dental
David M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:25 AM
Dr. Kent Hiura has been my dentist/friend for many years. He is an excellent dentist. He's very thorough with careful explanations. All questions are answered in detail and all care options offered. Altogether, excellent dental care.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.