Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
181 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

2 people are looking at this business

About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
181 reviews
5168
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Neena54 review for Smalley Chad MD
Neena54 on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/03/2020, 18:56 PM
I saw Dr. Smalley for the first time on July 1, 2020. He explained everything in terms I could understand and answered any questions I had. Great bedside manner.
Laura F Smith review for Smalley Chad MD
Laura F Smith on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/01/2020, 10:41 AM
Very pleased with Dr Smalley’s treatment for pain in my shoulders. Shots Have really helped. Very professional.
Donna Wilkey review for Smalley Chad MD
Donna Wilkey on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 02:33 AM
Awesome
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sherrie D. review for Smalley Chad MD
Sherrie D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/07/2020, 15:55 PM
Very good checked my MRI close worked out a plan of care with my personal input. He made sure all my concerns were noted.
Hrobin77 review for Smalley Chad MD
Hrobin77 on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 06:55 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable and gave me a detailed description for my follow up care. Answered all my questions and concerns. Excellent experience.
Chris bryant review for Smalley Chad MD
Chris bryant on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 04:57 AM
Dr. Smalley provided excellent care exceeding all expectations for my shoulder replacement. The office staff was skilled , polite and always ahead of schedule. The rehab at Parkridge was also seamless , compassionate and helpful. My recovery has been much faster and less painful than expected. If you need shoulder surgery call Dr Smalley.
Carl McMahan review for Smalley Chad MD
Carl McMahan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 06:46 AM
My 1st visit was very positive.The staff were very nice, the Doctor very pleasant and gave me all of the information I needed to proceed with my treatment. I highly recommend using Dr Smalley and the staff at Sports medicine.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 08:11 AM
Dr. Smalley was very thorough and patient in explaining what treatment was needed in my situation.
Dan Chord review for Smalley Chad MD
Dan Chord on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 05:11 AM
His examination was thorough and his explanation was easily understood. It was a great experience and I look forward to working with him to resolve the issues with my shoulders.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.