Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5168
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lois Eaves review for Smalley Chad MD
Lois Eaves on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/01/2021, 03:17 AM
Dr. Smalley was very thorough in answering any questions that I had. He went over the X-Rays of my knees and discussed them with me and gave me my options for treatment. The staff was very nice. I would highly recommend him to my family and friends.
John Matthews review for Smalley Chad MD
John Matthews on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/25/2020, 06:49 AM
Exceptional Physician
Yvonne review for Smalley Chad MD
Yvonne on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/30/2020, 14:04 PM
I appreciate the level of care Dr. Smalley gave me during my office visit. All my questions were answered, no complaints. I’m thankful the office is taking this pandemic serious and maintaining social distancing.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Randall Patton review for Smalley Chad MD
Randall Patton on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/16/2020, 13:07 PM
Great. He was very careful to answer questions
Scott review for Smalley Chad MD
Scott on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2020, 11:19 AM
I couldn't be more pleased with my progress since my rotator cuff repair. Dr Smalley knocked it out of the park. Very thankful for his skill and his care!
Donald Klasing review for Smalley Chad MD
Donald Klasing on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/13/2020, 10:05 AM
Exceptionally talented physician. Maintains eye contact. Easy to understand description of problem. Personable.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/10/2020, 09:50 AM
Dr. Smalley is the best!
DN review for Smalley Chad MD
DN on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2020, 01:19 AM
Very knowledgeable and friendly. He explained my shoulder condition and possible treatment plans in a very thorough and professional manner. I would highly recommend!!
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2020, 11:44 AM
Thank God I found a Great Caring Dr. Chad Samlley. I fell and tore my mincuis in right knee had server pain and limit amount of range of motion as well. I was very nervous about the surgery that I didn't want to go through with it so I prayed and asked God to guide me in which direction to take. So God put it in my heart to have the surgery so I did. And Dr. Chad Smalley is a wonderful surgeon thank you so much for all your help I will be forever grateful for the surgery you done for me when I needed it so much. I'm on the the long road of recovery ahead of me but no matter what happens weather I get completely recover or not he did his best and that's all I could have asked for. So I thank you so much for all you have done for me and most of all thank God for putting you in my life. May God Bless you and your family .
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.