Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
192 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
192 reviews
5178
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 14:25 PM
I am trying to remain active as I get older. I love to hike and mountain bike and am not ready to give that up. I also am a special education teacher working with students who are multi-handicapped. I have been lifting for 35 years and was afraid I might have to give that up after I tore my rotator cuff. Dr. Smalley and his staff did amazing job repairing the tear and ground off the bone spurs that caused the tear. The digital pictures were so clear and I could see how neatly and complete t
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 13:19 PM
I have had knee pain for years and have mild to moderate osteoarthritis. I recently tried PRP injections in my knees with 100% relief for about 10 weeks. I am now trying a series of 3 PRP injections (one every 6 weeks). It has been one week since the most recent injection and I am already seeing good results. L. Kimbrough - Chattanooga TN
Thomas Cothran review for Smalley Chad MD
Thomas Cothran on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 08:59 AM
Dr. Smalley was awesome to work with! He was very thorough with my diagnosis; yet, laid it out where I could easily understand it. But most of all, he showed compassion for the pain that I have been experiencing, and wants to help me resolve my issues. I am so grateful I was introduced to Dr. Smalley!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 04:03 AM
If youre Not a WC injury then you will probably get the Best Treatment Possible, but if you are WC he is Not for you at all...Very Sad
Respond to negative reviews
D. E. Klasing review for Smalley Chad MD
D. E. Klasing on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 07:07 AM
Dr. Smalley repaired the rotator cuff on my right shoulder three years ago. He repaired my left shoulder a few weeks ago. He is an exceptionally engaging, thorough and competent talent! Post-surgical results, in both cases, more than met my desired goals. Having spent the majority of my life as a senior healthcare executive in a faith-based, teaching system; I have confidence in my assessment of physicians and their support personnel.
Chris Lewis review for Smalley Chad MD
Chris Lewis on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 02:57 AM
Straight to the point and very informative. Great bedside manner. Definitely will refer friends and family.
Phil Dunagan review for Smalley Chad MD
Phil Dunagan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:31 AM
Dr smalley made me feel Very comfortable and explain My options to me even where I could understand it
Don review for Smalley Chad MD
Don on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 09:16 AM
Dr. Smalley is an excellent surgeon and knowledgeable and caring physician who talks to you in a very down to earth manner, listens to you, and explains available treatments and options in a very straightforward and understandable way...I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of his services...
TBP review for Smalley Chad MD
TBP on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 04:20 AM
Great personality and a good dr. I’ve been going to him a few years and he keep trying to come up with alternatives for my knee to avoid surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.