Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
192 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
192 reviews
5178
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Austin review for Smalley Chad MD
Joe Austin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/07/2018, 10:04 AM
Dr. Smalley was thorough and knowledge with good bedside manner. Would recommend.
Vicki Carter review for Smalley Chad MD
Vicki Carter on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2018, 06:55 AM
Dr An alley was very informative when I saw him about my knee. He gave me an injection and was quick and gentle as possible. Staff and nurses were also very nice.
Carol Abbott review for Smalley Chad MD
Carol Abbott on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/22/2018, 14:33 PM
Excellent doctor and surgeon, super personality, very caring, thorough, brilliant mind and i will definitely recommend him to anyone. Sports medicine is very fortunate to have him in their group.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Jeff review for Smalley Chad MD
Jeff on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:49 AM
Great Doctor his concern for the patient is genuine
Darlene Nichols review for Smalley Chad MD
Darlene Nichols on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 01:48 AM
Very professional doctor with a kind attitude who listens well to his patience. He is very thorough to properly diagnose the problem and involves the patient in the decision for treatment.
Susan review for Smalley Chad MD
Susan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:31 AM
After seeing Dr Smalley for the first time this week I’ve already told family and friends how impressed I was from the moment I walked into the office until I left. Every single staff member I came into contact with was extremely friendly and competent. Dr Smalley was patient, sympathetic, kind, and knowledgeable. I feel confident in trusting him for my care.
Teresa A. Gordon review for Smalley Chad MD
Teresa A. Gordon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 09:55 AM
Dr Smalley is one of the finest orthopedic surgeon I have ever met. He was very kind to me before and after my surgery. He has a very pleasant bedside matter. He and his staff on Gunbarrel Rd are the best.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 10:45 AM
He is the best! Explains clearly your situation & your options. I would recommend him to anyone that wants to see one of the best doctors in Chattanooga! Excellent staff!
Debbie Poplin review for Smalley Chad MD
Debbie Poplin on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:57 AM
Always friendly and efficient staff- they make getting an appointment easy and quickly. Dr Smalley is always very helpful in finding the best course of treatment and listening to your concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.