Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
182 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280
5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050
About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
182 reviews
5168
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy review for Smalley Chad MD
Nancy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:29 AM
A friend recommended Dr. Smalley. He was as perfect as perfect could be for an orthopedic surgeon. Timely, honest, and did everything he promised. I would highly recommend him.
Katie Holliman review for Smalley Chad MD
Katie Holliman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/16/2016, 14:37 PM
Dr. Smalley performed a rotator cuff repair on me about 7 weeks ago. Prior to surgery I heard all kinds of horror stories about the pain, the nausea, the problems, etc. from the nurses in the hospital. I had very little pain, no nausea, and no problems. Physical therapists have told me how lucky I've been and how well my shoulder was responding. They told me it's because I had a great doctor. I agree and happily recommend Dr. Smalley to anyone needing shoulder surgery.
Cora review for Smalley Chad MD
Cora on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/27/2016, 05:14 AM
Very good experience. Had left shoulder surgery. HE is kind, compassionate, and highly skilled.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Cora.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Jo Ann Stewart review for Smalley Chad MD
Jo Ann Stewart on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/14/2016, 12:26 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Smalley for shoulder surgery. I had surgery on both my shoulders and could not be happier with both procedures. July 2015 Dr. Smalley did a Rotator Cuff Repair on my right shoulder. I followed his instructions with the guidance of my physical therapist and have had a remarkable recovery. Jan. 2016 Dr. Smalley did a Total Shoulder Replacement on my left. I am 5 weeks post-op. The pain has been very minimal with both procedures, much less than before surgery.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Jo Ann.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.