Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
181 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

2 people are looking at this business

About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
181 reviews
5168
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donn Norwood review for Smalley Chad MD
Donn Norwood on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:59 AM
Dr Smalley has been my doctor since 2011 he has always been very professional and has a great bedside manner. I would highly recommend this doctor ??
David Simmons review for Smalley Chad MD
David Simmons on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 07:42 AM
I would highly recommend Dr.Smalley to anyone I come in contact with.He is not only a Great doctor,he is caring,he is concerned,and he treat you like someone.Thanks Dr.Smalley for being a great Dr.and friend.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:25 AM
Thoroughly reviewed my case, anticipated questions and concerns. Offered options for care and let me decide my course. Helpful with insurance restrictions, highly articulate and knowledgeable. Comforting manner, great with joint injection.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Janice Clemens review for Smalley Chad MD
Janice Clemens on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 12:17 PM
Dr. Smalley is very professional and knowledgeable he takes time to answer all your questions .He is to the point and makes sure you understand all the explanations he has. He’s a great doctor take it from this nurse!...and patient!
John Williams review for Smalley Chad MD
John Williams on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/12/2017, 03:49 AM
The fact that Dr. Smalley actually listens to his patients is comforting. He has a no n nonsense approach to patient care and recovery.i would use him for any surgical procedure, fully trusting.
DOROTHYGRISHAM review for Smalley Chad MD
DOROTHYGRISHAM on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 02:47 AM
Professional PERSONABLE and easy to understand.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2017, 12:09 PM
I have been to Dr. Smalley for my knee and now my shoulder. I always receive excellent care. He also did my husband's meniscus surgery. He personally followed up with him that day to see how he was doing at home. I would highly recommend Dr. Smalley.
Teresa Ligon review for Smalley Chad MD
Teresa Ligon on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:11 AM
Best shoulder doctor in Chattanooga as far as I know. Love him, wish he did necks
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/25/2016, 03:46 AM
Dr. Smalley repaired/replaced my right shoulder in 2/14 - being an older person, I thought it best to wait until some time past to determine the success of this procedure. After surgery and rehab, I have gained 90 - 95 percent of movement and strength in appx 3 - 6 months, with no pain. After approximately, 3 years I can witness to the fact, the man knows how to do what he's trained to do. He was very professional, as was his staff. - THANKS DOC
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.