Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
181 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

2 people are looking at this business

About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
181 reviews
5168
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerre Haskew review for Smalley Chad MD
Jerre Haskew on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/09/2021, 02:47 AM
Dr Smalley is the best of the best. He was patient and did not hurry me. Went over X-rays and CT Scan of my shoulder throughly. His nurse Amber and Dana at the front desk are terrific. Wait time was one hour fifteen minutes after appointment time.
Sandra C review for Smalley Chad MD
Sandra C on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 06:44 AM
Very thorough with steps to alleviate my issue.
Aaron K. Jones review for Smalley Chad MD
Aaron K. Jones on Healthgrades

7 months ago

04/25/2021, 12:27 PM
My visit was very positive. I did not have to wait long to see Dr. Smally. He was very knowledgeable and caring. I did have to wait for x-rays. Everything was done timely and we were out in less than an hour.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kathleen Monnig review for Smalley Chad MD
Kathleen Monnig on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/11/2021, 16:03 PM
I had little wait time, and Dr. Smalley had reviewed my information prior to entering exam room. He is very knowledgeable and explained my issue well. He presented options with corresponding rationale. Dr. Smalley is very engaging, answered my questions, and has a positive attitude. My experience was very pleasant!
Shee review for Smalley Chad MD
Shee on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/07/2021, 16:56 PM
Kind, knowledgeable, took time to answer all of our questions; a strong proponent of physical therapy along with cortisone shots. Good Physical therapy team behind him. Didn’t have to wait long and PT appointments are available right away. I highly recommend.
Matt Litchfield review for Smalley Chad MD
Matt Litchfield on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 10:39 AM
Dr. Smalley replaced my ACL and repaired my meniscus after a skiing accident in Colorado. This was my first time at CSMO and seeing Dr. Smalley. He explained the tests and what to expect. After my MRI, Dr. Smalley went over my treatment options, answered all of my questions, and was very attentive to my concerns. My surgery went extremely smoothly and I am 16 days into post-operative care. The physical therapist recommended is amazing. My follow-up appointments with Dr. Smalley are also very good. During my first post-op visit he explained everything that he did during surgery and what to expect along my road to recovery. I have never felt rushed when with Dr. Smalley! I have had many interactions with his nursing staff and others at CSMO... they are all amazing and excel in customer service. They truly care about the patients and getting us back to normal. I highly recommend CSMO and especially Dr. Smalley!
Mary Ford review for Smalley Chad MD
Mary Ford on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 10:12 AM
Dr. Smalley is a wonderful Dr. He did shoulder surgeries on my husband & I.
Jackie Smith review for Smalley Chad MD
Jackie Smith on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/15/2021, 02:57 AM
I have been having knee problems and Dr Smalley took time with me and gave me options I'm taking care of my knee.
Ron Tucker review for Smalley Chad MD
Ron Tucker on Healthgrades

10 months ago

01/14/2021, 05:02 AM
Just experienced my second shoulder surgery(opposite shoulder rotator cuff)with Dr Smalley and CSMO so far so good. If it goes as well as my first it will be a great success. The first shoulder he repaired 2 years ago has worked better than it did in years with zero negative effects. Chad is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and precise and knows the most effective methods required for successful surgical procedures as well as post op recovery and therapy. His staff members are very professional and attentive. I would highly recommend Dr Smalley and CSMO.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.