Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smalley Chad MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
176 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37404

2415 McCallie Avenue, Chattanooga, TN 37404

(423) 624-2696

https://sportmed.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

3 people are looking at this business

About

"My training in arthroscopy and sports medicine has prepared me to work with some of this area's best and brightest athletes; however, it has also prepared me to work with patients who come to the Center with some of the most severe injuries imaginable. Working together, we get our patients back on the playing field and back into daily routines – and both are equally important." – Dr. Chad Smalley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
176 reviews
5163
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brenda Sheets review for Smalley Chad MD
Brenda Sheets on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/24/2021, 06:03 AM
Dr Smalley is fantastic. I’ve seen him twice, and he is always very thorough. He takes time to listen and to answer questions. I’ve never felt like he was in a hurry to get to his next patient, which is so rare these days. The conservative treatments he ordered have been effective, and I couldn’t be more pleased. I have the utmost respect for Dr Smalley, and highly recommend him.
Mark review for Smalley Chad MD
Mark on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/25/2021, 05:41 AM
Yes Dr. Smalley has done two of my surgeries and has overseen my recovery. He has help me improve my quality of life and return to normalcy. He listens and gives the patient options regarding treatment plans
Kathy review for Smalley Chad MD
Kathy on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/22/2021, 05:51 AM
This was my second shoulder issue and for sure wanted Dr Smalley again. Only waited a few days for appointment. I do regret not emphasizing more the excruciating pain I’ve had with this and hope the treatment plan we have is gonna provide the relief I desperately need/want.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Brenda Thimpson review for Smalley Chad MD
Brenda Thimpson on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/20/2021, 01:33 AM
Very pleasant and everyone was so nice and friendly. Dr Smalley explain everything in a way I could understand and was so nice. Really enjoyed my visit.
Walker review for Smalley Chad MD
Walker on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/18/2021, 04:49 AM
I actually arrived around 30 minutes early for my appointment and saw the doctor almost immediately. I was actually walking back to my vehicle before my original appointment time. Dr Smalley was very helpful and encouraging about my diagnosis. I will definitely recommend him to other people.
Preston2 review for Smalley Chad MD
Preston2 on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/06/2021, 05:21 AM
Excellent visit. Took time. Was thorough. Communicated well. Demonstrated a high degree of knowledge and professionalism. Was very affable.
Anonymous review for Smalley Chad MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/04/2021, 09:58 AM
Very knowledgeable, patient and responsive to all my questions. We made a plan together for my treatment and follow up care efficiently and cost effectively.
Mark Dunfee review for Smalley Chad MD
Mark Dunfee on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/03/2021, 04:35 AM
My wife and I have both seen Dr. Smalley before. He is very laid back, making his patients feel at ease. He listens to your concerns and is very through seeking our medical problems. We feel that he genuinely cares about his patient's wellbeing; one isn't just a number with Dr. Smalley. Gayla and I feel that Dr. Smalley is one of the best doctors that we have had the pleasure of seeing in Chattanooga and that Sports Medicine is very blessed to have him on staff. Mark & Gayla Dunfee
Karen review for Smalley Chad MD
Karen on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/31/2021, 09:47 AM
I received excellent care during the visit today. Dr Smalley explained the shoulder replacement surgery to where it was able for me to understand what to expect postop. He did do my rotator cuff surgery 4 years ago & told me id need a shoulder replacement in about 4 years & he was right. Look forward to continuing care from him & his team!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.