Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Lee Vierling Sr. review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Danny Lee Vierling Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 13:58 PM
their heart team has been very nice an helpful an very supportive.
Ben Rankin review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ben Rankin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:41 AM
Dr Gurley, an his staff are the amazing people. They are great doctor and nurse's. Very caring and very helpful in the way they treat people. Dr Gurley is a great heart doctor.
Chris Gates review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Chris Gates on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 07:09 AM
Just had my third open heart surgery at age 50. The other surgeries were performed at other hospitals but at UK they saved my life and have me on a great recovery program now. Thanks again for everything
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Brittney Raye review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Brittney Raye on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 10:05 AM
wonderful employee and help orginazations
Shawn Smith review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Shawn Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2018, 08:14 AM
Doctor Hesselson did a great job with my heart ablation. The care from the staff was excellent as well as the staff on the 7th floor 7 east.
Rob Montgomery review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Rob Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 06:31 AM
Always a pleasant experience, information desk is always helpful if needed. Dr Raj and the heart transplant team are wonderful. Always enjoy looking at the artwork and history around the Hospital.
ScottyBrenda Shearer review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
ScottyBrenda Shearer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 03:52 AM
I love my heart doctor, Dr. Leventhal, Dr. Whayne and all the staff! They treat me so good and take care of all my needs! Been going there since I was born and wouldn’t change doctors ever! 39 years and counting!
Keri Taulbee review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Keri Taulbee on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:50 AM
They took very good care of my friends Dad hopefully he goes home today
Tammy Short review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Tammy Short on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2018, 03:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.