Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000

2 people are looking at this business

About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Petrey review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Carol Petrey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 02:17 AM
They are very nice and pleasant, And they care about the people that are there for test and different procedures! I really liked this facility! Thank you for being so helpful to me and my daughter while I was there for a heart cath!
Kellie Reynolds review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Kellie Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2020, 13:06 PM
Excellent doctors♥️ found my PPCM specialist here and she’s helped out so much through my heart journey♥️
Ruth Rayman review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ruth Rayman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 00:17 AM
Gave my love a chance to live longer! Great Doctors & Teams!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Penny Warren review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Penny Warren on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:28 AM
Bill Gruszczyk review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Bill Gruszczyk on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 16:31 PM
Great Doctors. Kept me going through an LVAD and Transplant. Now feeling the best post Transplant.
Mimi Warnock Mason review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Mimi Warnock Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 15:21 PM
Excellent care! Talented staff!
Ruth Denham-Roberts Wronikowski review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ruth Denham-Roberts Wronikowski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 15:58 PM
Very pleasant people. Not a long wait.
Ron Whittaker review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ron Whittaker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2019, 06:17 AM
Very nice personnel that makes you feel comfortable during your test
Tammy Wilder review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Tammy Wilder on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2019, 17:02 PM
very sincere about their patients and they listened to us
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.