Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Perry review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Mark Perry on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 02:32 AM
Great staff! Very polite and helpful!
Charlie Brown review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Charlie Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 05:11 AM
been coming here for 12 years highly recommend there heart specialist
Cody Fraganeno review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Cody Fraganeno on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 04:23 AM
UK GIll Heart and the Emergency Dept’s “Power of Advanced Medicine” was so powerless that I am now having to travel 5.5 hours one way to receive care from Cleveland Clinic. I have had multiple cardiac surgery’s due to my condition. UK ER told me that my heart was normal, and the GILL said they would see me in 5 years. Dr. Gurley, laughed at me and kept saying you’re too young for this and that. Last I checked, cardiovascular problems DOES NOT discriminate. So, I think that is not the “Power of Advanced Medicine” and would recommend going elsewhere for your heart care, especially if you are young.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Karen Smith Barnett review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Karen Smith Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 01:03 AM
Very Good Doctors, I Trust Them
David Root review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
David Root on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 06:43 AM
Staff is extremely attentive. Literally a 3 minute wait to be seen. Dr. Guilin is very thorough and willing to explain care, also a great sense of humor which put me at ease. I highly recommend this group.
Laura Watkins review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Laura Watkins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 08:47 AM
great doctors they take good care of you.
Elaine Mccomas review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Elaine Mccomas on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 03:49 AM
everyone is so wonderful and so nice. love the drs and coordinators
Dayle Crick Rose review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Dayle Crick Rose on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 02:53 AM
I had a pace maker put in there. and the next day they told me the wires wasn't connected. That I had.to.come back in a week and do the procedure all over again. I was like, what.the h3ll. my life was in there care. plus I woke up.halve way during.the.procedure. I don't recommend Gill Heart..
Melissa Toney Robinson review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Melissa Toney Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/07/2019, 00:26 AM
Professional and caring....Ken is in good hands here. Knowledgeable staff and clinicians....our experiences have been wonderful! ❤️ Our UK!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.