Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Brand Haney review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ann Brand Haney on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 07:29 AM
My mother had procedures done that her doctors in Florida could not believe. Her care was excellent. I know her care at Gill added good years to her life.
Greg McGrath review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Greg McGrath on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 15:08 PM
One of the best places To go for treatment dealing with heart issues
Kathy Woolwine Thompson review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Kathy Woolwine Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 06:54 AM
Awesome Docs , nurses, staff
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Ashley Moore review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ashley Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 00:59 AM
They take good care of my step dad. ♥️
Thaxtons Canoe review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Thaxtons Canoe on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 10:53 AM
Be best team of Doctors and nurse to have looking over your heart! They are constantly improving, learning, and teaching ways to better heart health.
Melissa McClure Curd review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Melissa McClure Curd on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2018, 08:38 AM
The staff are very professional yet you feel the compassion when they work with you. They work well as a team, as a patient you feel the team work and it feels good, at a time when we as patients are anxious, to know they are working together on our behalf. The entire team while in procedure room from prep to working with doctors was a pleasant experience. I felt in good hands the entire time. Dr. Gurley is the best!
Randy Warrick review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Randy Warrick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2018, 07:54 AM
We were visiting Kentucky last June for a KSP graduation when my father lost consciousness. We brought Dad into the UK ED non responsive. We spent 14 days in ICU and recovery. Today, thanks to Dr. Leventhal and his amazing staff, Mom and Dad celebrated their 58th wedding anniversary. We are eternally grateful.
Robin Cornett review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Robin Cornett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 05:29 AM
they are a very good heart place
Mary Bledsoe review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Mary Bledsoe on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 09:07 AM
The folks were very nice, just need a tv by the coffee maker
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.