Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Grace Giffin Uyhazy review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Grace Giffin Uyhazy on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 14:11 PM
Linda Lopez Smith review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Linda Lopez Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 12:31 PM
This was my 2nd. Time , visiting the MRI Gill Cancer center /MCC -Multidisciplinary Oncology-Surgery . and I have to say that they are very professional and very nice too you .it was a very clean , fresh and wide open center, and my Dr. Michael Cavnar was so nice and easy to talk too and took xtra time to let me come in and have my MRI done and then meet with me , after he read the MRI which usually was in a week or so and being I lived 2 1/2 hrs. away he was nice enough to take the time to meet with me and my son Rick and explain the details to us in a very slow and clear manor .I am very glad with my experience there to highly recommend the UK Health Center .
Shirley Ann Buchanan review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Shirley Ann Buchanan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 09:59 AM
It was my first time there and they were really great, I am very pleased with my results and the treatment from all the staff, Shirleyann Buchanan
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Teresa Bush-Bolin review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Teresa Bush-Bolin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 11:30 AM
I've been going here for 7 years and no complaints from me!!
Sam Applebee review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Sam Applebee on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:40 AM
Dr Ziada...simply the best. He listens to hear and understand what your experiencing. He does all that is necessary but not going to waste your time or money on non-necessary types of test or procedures.
Ben Rankin review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ben Rankin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 14:39 PM
In October 2014, I was transferred from St Claire Hospital to UK Hospital due to a positive stress test and elevated enzymes. We met Dr Gurley, who told us he can put in a high risk medicated stent. As they were moving me to the cath lab table, i had a massive heart attack. Dr Gurley, his team, the nurses and support staff was AMAZING, PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE and COMPASSIONATE. On July 27, 2017, Dr Gurley referred me to Dr Reda for Live heart Open heart surgery. Dr Reda explained everything to us in details and his skills and care save my life. Thank God for Dr Gurley, Dr Reda and everyone at UK Hospital.
Dallas Justice review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Dallas Justice on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:10 PM
Jamie Poe review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Jamie Poe on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 08:41 AM
I have always had excellent care at U.K. I will always be grateful to Dr Raj and his team for giving my life back. They are beyond professional and just al around great people. I was just in for my 2 yr heart Cath and it was such a pleasant stay. Thanks for all you do and have done for me and my family
Nick Fassas review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Nick Fassas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 14:09 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.