Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000

2 people are looking at this business

About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Amburgey review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Barbara Amburgey on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 11:01 AM
Very friendly and caring staff.
Wade Christensen review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Wade Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Caring and knowledgeable staff, nurses, and doctors. Always prompt to respond when I have a question or concern.
Elizabeth Jones-Morado review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Elizabeth Jones-Morado on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 15:02 PM
Staff was friendly. But the bathroom was dirty. And I could hear nurses discuss their job issues .
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tami Wilson review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Tami Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 04:24 AM
John Michael Whidden review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
John Michael Whidden on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2019, 06:00 AM
The staff is very nice and friendly.
Janie Haynes review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Janie Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 07:59 AM
I love UK GillHeart Institute. I have worked in several large research teaching hospitals and these are the best cardiac interventionalists in the country. If I ever get in trouble this is where I am going for care even though I now live 4 states away. I will make the drive.
Leslie Elliott review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Leslie Elliott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:54 AM
The hospital in my area don't do the surgery I need it I drive 2 hours to get there. Doctors and nurses are excellent. Answer all your questions and make sure you understand everything.
Joe Wood review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Joe Wood on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 05:41 AM
good staff, awesome surgeons especially Alexis Shaffi (I think I spelled his last name correctly), 10/10 I approve
Tonya Pratt review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Tonya Pratt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 06:52 AM
very friendly and courtious staff Dr sekela and his team are awsome
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.