Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
174 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
174 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
17
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph Denney review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Joseph Denney on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2020, 09:29 AM
great bunch of people..Fast and informative
Mike Davis review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Mike Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 05:35 AM
fantastic medical consultation
Jeff McNew review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Jeff McNew on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 08:39 AM
efficient and thorough. easy to talk to
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lyndol Moose Mccomas review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Lyndol Moose Mccomas on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 15:46 PM
Great people some of the best doctors around
Betty Flinchem review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Betty Flinchem on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 03:09 AM
All COVID19 precautions in place in every department! From shuttle to registration to all cardiac studies I had were very professional. Shout out to all the ladies who were administering tests this morning...ya'll were awesome and made me feel at ease and well taken care of with each study! I've always gotten the BEST care at UK since my PCP started practicing there a few years ago. Great to be in a facility where the patient ALWAYS comes first!
Weathers Tonya review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Weathers Tonya on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 05:26 AM
very nice people working there
Xu Jack Jin review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Xu Jack Jin on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 05:33 AM
They use out of network medical devices without telling me, resulting in me paying 3000+ USD bill. Tried to discuss the issue multiple times over a month without any results.
Roni Lee Mattox review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Roni Lee Mattox on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2020, 01:18 AM
staff has always been excellent!
Lisa Dawn Butcher review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Lisa Dawn Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2020, 01:55 AM
Had my Mother in today and she could not have gotten better care anywhere. Thank you Dr Ellison, Michael, Daniel, Tiffany, Casey and the sweet lady that refilled her ginger ale and I forgot to look at your tag. The bunch of you make a phenomenal team! I hope I didn’t miss anyone but it was a comforting experience from the gentleman that checked her in to Daniel that brought her to the car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.