Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Hospitals|Lexington, KY 40536

800 Rose Street, Ste G100, Lexington, KY 40536

(859) 323-0295

https://ukhealthcare.uky.edu/gill-heart-vascular-institute

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

3166 Custer Dr

(859) 245-2400
4.9
(7) · Hospitals

1720 Nicholasville Rd Ste 101

(859) 260-7000
About

UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute is nationally recognized as a leader in advancing the treatment and prevention of cardiovascular disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
599
  
410
  
34
  
20
  
18
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Brooks review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Ann Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 15:52 PM
Saved my life � Dr. Ziada - love the whole staff at Gill heart ,
Joe White review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Joe White on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2018, 06:42 AM
Absolutely amazing, not only is the staff amazing but I also consider them family
David Collins review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
David Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 09:16 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chandra Toomey review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Chandra Toomey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 08:09 AM
My son had surgery yesterday with pediatric Dr Mohan . This man is not only a excellent doctor but an amazing human being as well. We loved him so much very kind took plenty of time to answer all of our questions and when we showed up for surgery even remembered personal details of my sons life which absolutely made us feel more comforted . He took time during surgery (6 hrs) to make sure the problem was taken care of . Gill Heart's facility itself is spotless and the entire staff were wonderful assuring we felt comfortable during our wait and updated us whenever possible . I will HIGHLY recommend the team at Gill Heart Institute to any person adult or child in need of cardiovascular care. Thank You so much Dr Mohan and nurse Mike as well as everyone who made our stay comfortable. God bless you all.
Andrew Morris review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Andrew Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2018, 01:15 AM
Awesome caring people. Cant recommend them more highly
Jason Maggard review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Jason Maggard on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 08:37 AM
They save my life they did a good job no me I had a heart transplant they are like family there to me
Janie Rogers review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Janie Rogers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 09:34 AM
UK Gill Heart Institute have such caring and best doctors ever. I treat with Dr. Booth and I love his caring soul and the knowledge he has about the heart, lungs, and medications out there. I may not be the best patient but they sure make me feel that way. When they change my meds and I have an issue with a particular med his Nurse calls me and checks on me until the issue is taken care of. The Gill Heart Institute has such great customer care the minute you walk in the front door. Thank you all!
Michael A Johnson review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Michael A Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 03:58 AM
Dustyn Williams review for UK Gill Heart & Vascular Institute
Dustyn Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:36 AM
great place to go. Always good to me and help with everything i need
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.