Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
678 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5651
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carly C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 06:51 AM
The staff are fantastic and so kind. My kids never complain about going to get their cleanings ever. The front desk ladies help out tremendously by checking insurance stuff so quickly. Ronda is wonderful as always!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carly! We love you and your family so much:)

Mark R. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/26/2019, 06:24 AM
My teeth are clean thanks to the professional work done at Smiles 4 Life Dental.
And I now have more appointments to have other areas worked on.
Business Response:

Mark, thank you so much for the great review! We always strive to take the very best care of you and your dental health:)

Sarah P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/25/2019, 11:23 AM
They do a great job cleaning my teeth. I never feel uncomfortable. Always on time, efficient and thorough.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sarah for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate having you as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Donald M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/08/2019, 12:36 PM
I have been going Smile for Life for 13 years; they are always very professional and friendly.

I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to switch from their current dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Don for the very kind review! We love seeing you and are grateful for your loyalty, trust, and for being a great part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Bill Stawsky on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 10:31 AM
They are all very nice there and do a lot to make you feel comfortable. The pricing is good and fair.
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/15/2019, 01:03 AM
EXCELLENT treatment and care! Office staff, Dentist and especially the Dental Hygienist, Jennie (COW GIRL) are the best ever!
Business Response:

Thank you for the excellent and fun review! We love taking care of your dental health and always enjoy spending time with you:) P.S. The cow girl says howdy and she can't wait to see you again at your next appointment!!!!

Cheri A. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/13/2019, 09:27 AM
They got me in as a new patient to identify the source of my tooth pain and got me referred to a specialist who could help immediately. They were professional, very friendly and made my fear and anxiety of dentist (in general) go away. Will return for sure.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Cheri for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you choosing our office for your dental health needs -Welcome to our Smile 4 Life family:)

Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/10/2019, 07:53 AM
Rhonda is great. She always make sure that I am okay. Hardly any uncomfortable procedure. I would recommend Smile 4 Life to my family and friends.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sharon for the great review! We truly appreciate having you and Roger as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Mia S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

04/08/2019, 05:43 AM
Robin and the Smile 4 Life team are all so attentive and friendly. They always make my daughter feel comfortable and happy during her cleaning. They take time to know you and really care about your dental health.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We adore sweet Mia and are grateful that you allow us to take care of her dental health:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.