Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Christine C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Christine C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/11/2022, 10:44 AM
Jasmine was wonderful to work with. She made me feel very comfortable and listened to my concerns and questions. She was lovely! I will definitely go back (and I am NOT a person who likes the dentist:).
Business Response:

Thank you Christine for taking the time to share your positive experience! Jasmene is truly a wonderful hygienist who cares deeply for her patients - she can make anyone love the dentist:)

Marianne T. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Marianne T. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/11/2022, 03:18 AM
My first visit to Smile 4 Life was wonderful. Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. My hygienist was one of the best I ever had and she was thorough and considerate. I had fun talking with her. I am so happy I chose to go here and will be back for my next cleaning!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Marianne for the wonderful review! Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family -we look forward to seeing you again soon:)

Jacob P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jacob P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/07/2022, 07:24 AM
Great temperament of the staff from checking in to checking out! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We love seeing your family and appreciate your support:)

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Desiree M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Desiree M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/04/2022, 03:50 AM
I love the team at Smiles 4 Life Dental. They all go above and beyond to make sure we have a comfortable experience. The staff truly cares about each patient.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Desiree! We appreciate you and always look forward to your visits:)

Manuel L. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Manuel L. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/28/2022, 06:56 AM
This folks are the beat. Been with them for years
Business Response:

Thank you so much Manny! We love seeing you and appreciate your loyalty:)

Rebecca C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Rebecca C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/18/2022, 12:25 PM
Very Friendly staff members.
Business Response:

Thank you Becky for the kind review!

John H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
John H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/18/2022, 11:23 AM
I’ve been coming here for a long time. The experience is stellar on every level. So appreciative for all the staff does especially with the COVID hurdles.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! COVID has certainly created some challenges and it means a lot to all of us to have your support:)

Vernon P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Vernon P. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/18/2022, 10:33 AM
My first visit and I'm very happy with the results. Friendly. experienced staff, very clean facility and I received a very thorough cleaning and exam.
Business Response:

Thank you Vernon for the great review! Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental Family:)

Steve G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Steve G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/12/2022, 00:02 AM
She did a real nice job everything went quickl and easy
Business Response:

Thank you Steve for taking the time to share your positive experience! We appreciate you:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.