Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Patrick M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/13/2021, 06:12 AM
Always good
Business Response:

Thank so much Patrick!

Leslie K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Leslie K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/09/2021, 12:07 PM
I am always treated with care. The staff is exceptional.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Leslie! We truly care about you and your dental health:)

David D. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
David D. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/06/2021, 08:39 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thanks David!

Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Lisa M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Lisa M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/03/2021, 01:04 AM
Unfortunately most of my visits are bad news as I have teeth prone to issues!! But the warm and friendly staff at Smiles 4 life always make me glad they are the ones breaking the bad news!!! I highly recommend anyone looking for a Dental office to give them a call!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa for the kind review! We always strive to make every visit as positive and caring as possible -we appreciate you:)

Bobby M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Bobby M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/01/2021, 12:54 PM
Walk in and was greeted with respect, questions answered and treatment was handled very professional.
Business Response:

Thank you Bobby! We are glad you had a good experience and value your opinion:)

Steven K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Steven K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/30/2021, 01:55 AM
Love everything about this place and most importantly love the staff! ☝💯❤
Business Response:

Thanks so much Steven! We love you too:)

Deborah N. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Deborah N. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/29/2021, 01:18 AM
I was greeted warmly whan I arrived. Waiting room was relaxing and the music was nice. The dental chair was comfortable and there was a large window to look out of. The assistant was super professional, and I really liked the dentist. Would highly recommend this dental office if you're looking in the Thornberry/ Reunion area.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental Family:)

Dennis G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Dennis G. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/24/2021, 04:42 AM
Outstanding job . I actually felt very relaxed during the cleaning. Totally painless. Thanks for a great job .
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dennis for the wonderful review! We appreciate you:)

Daniel W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

11/17/2021, 07:40 AM
My wife and I have been going to Smile 4 Life for a number of years, and they are an amazing group of Dentist and Dental Hygienists. We both had appointments today with Jennie, our Dental Hygienist and she is absolutely amazing. She is an artist and putting her patients at ease. She ensures you are comfortable during the cleaning process, and gets 10 stars on ensuring the process is pain free. I would not think of switching to any other dental practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dan for the wonderful review! We absolutely love being able to care for you and your wife and appreciate your continued loyalty:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.