Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
678 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5651
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 15:12 PM
We have been going to this dentist for nearly 8 years. We love them and highly recommend them. They are truly a family dentist and always eager to catch up every time we come with our family life. The owner Jennie is wonderful and very caring
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jenny for the great review! We love seeing you and your husband and truly appreciate you letting us care for your dental health:)

Michelle S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/19/2019, 16:04 PM
Smile 4 Life is a great dental office. Everyone is wonderful. I have taken both my kids there since they first sprouted teeth and they feel so comfortable and happy to be there. They are very accommodating in terms of schedule. We are so happy that we found this place. A bonus is it being so close to our house! Awesome place!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michelle for the amazing review! We love seeing you and your family and feel blessed to be a part of such a great neighborhood:)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/16/2019, 06:37 AM
I've been going to them for a few years now and they've always been wonderful! They care about their patients and are all around an amazing group of people!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We absolutely love our Smile 4 Life Dental family and always strive to make you feel at home:)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rick G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 15:17 PM
Awesome as always. Thanks.
Business Response:

Thank you Rick for the kind review! We look forward to seeing you again in 6 months:)

Raymond P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 10:55 AM
The new process used for cleaning was much more comfortable and the results were excellent.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Raymond! We always do our best to stay up on the latest technology and treatment options -glad you like the new air flow polishing:) We appreciate you!

Kerry S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/13/2019, 10:51 AM
The staff did nice job on me today.
Business Response:

Thank you Kerry for taking the time to share your experience! You are such an amazing person and we admire your strength, determination and positive attitude -we love you:)

Melissa L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/10/2019, 01:36 AM
I love this office!! Not only are they amazing and knowledgeable with their dental work, they are always kind and accommodating. You won’t find a better dental office than this one!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Melissa for the great review! We love you and your family and appreciate that you continue to make the long drive to come see us:)

Shana C. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:32 AM
Always the best experience!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shana! We absolutely adore you and appreciate your loyalty to our practice:)

Steve L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 02:05 AM
Jennie and Smile for life is beyond dentistry. I have had life changing health issues now and in the past. I have been help through these situations by the employees of Smile for life. I and my wife will be customers for life. I am older and have had many dentists and Smile for Life is the Best.
Steve Lucero
Business Response:

Steve, thank you so much for the wonderful review! You and Mona are a part of our Smile 4 Life family and we will always be there for you. You are such a strong, positive person and we admire you so much:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.