Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anji E. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anji E. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/14/2022, 08:26 AM
Thorough cleaning. They finally got my teeth properly cleaned after another office kept letting staining build up.
Business Response:

Thank you Anji for the great review! We always do our best to deliver quality care -so glad you are satisfied with your cleaning:)

Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/29/2022, 04:47 AM
The women at Smile 4 Life are amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate the kind words:)

Michaela K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Michaela K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/29/2022, 02:24 AM
I’ve been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime and this place puts them all to shame. Every time I go I feel so welcome. They are so kind and make me feel so important and cared for. I don’t feel nervous going to the dentist anymore. I’m always greeted with a smile. I love the connections I always make while I’m there. It feels like a big family and the way they cater to you is something I’ve never experienced. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michaela for the fabulous review! We always love seeing you and are so happy that you are a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental Family:) We look forward to visiting with you again at your next appointment!

Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Kenneth C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Kenneth C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/25/2022, 13:43 PM
Very professional
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate you:)

Cameron W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Cameron W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/25/2022, 04:58 AM
I don’t remember the girls name that worked with me but she was so nice and made the visit so easy for me
Business Response:

Thank you Cameron for the kind review! Alyssa is the hygienist that cleaned your teeth and she really is special -so glad she made it an easy experience:)

Sonia M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Sonia M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/25/2022, 02:00 AM
I was pleased with the cleaning and service provided today. The dental hygienist did a great job and I hope to have her clean my teeth in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sonia for taking the time to share your positive experience! Alyssa really is an amazing hygienist and we will make sure that you get to see her for your future appointments:)

Robert E. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Robert E. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/19/2022, 02:35 AM
I love the staff! Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
Michael M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Michael M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/18/2022, 11:40 AM
Excellent care! Very concerned about any pain and discomfort I was having and worked hard to eliminate it. Very knowledgeable explained all my options.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mike for the great review! We love seeing you and appreciate the kind words:)

Leslie K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Leslie K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/15/2022, 12:54 PM
Smile for Life is fantastic. The staff is super nice, professional and exceptional in their profession. I am so glad I found them.
Business Response:

Thank you Leslie! We are so glad that you found us too and are happy to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental Family:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.