Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
684 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
684 reviews
5656
  
423
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 643 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 13:43 PM
Happy no complaints
Business Response:

Thank you Roger! We love seeing you and Sharon and appreciate that you are a part of our dental family:)

Sharon H. on PatientConnect365

13 days ago

01/08/2020, 09:27 AM
pleasant experience
Business Response:

Thank you so much Sharon! We are glad that you had a positive experience:)

Nicole M. on PatientConnect365

19 days ago

01/02/2020, 02:10 AM
I had a good experience. As always I have go to this dentist. Great atmosphere. No complaints here.
Business Response:

Thank you Nicole for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate you and are glad to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Lynette B. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

12/31/2019, 05:42 AM
Smile 4 Life is absolutely the best. They are so kind and speak to me as if they truly know me and are happy to see me every visit. I had a really bad experience years ago at another dental office which prolonged my treatment and caused more damage but these ladies right here, wow! I mean from the front desk associate all the way to the dentist (superb). They were and still remain very patient with me. They have managed to turn my dental nightmare completely around. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lynette for the wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing our office for your dental care and are so happy to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Delmy A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/23/2019, 06:52 AM
I'm very grateful that the staff was able to get me in the same day. They were all very nice, I really appreciate their care!!! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks Delmy for the great review! We love seeing you and your family and are thankful that you chose our office for your dental care:)

Claudia P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/23/2019, 00:25 AM
Today was exceptional as always! Being a military family now stable in the area, we moved a lot and had a lot of dental offices. It's so nice to walk in to have the front office greet you by name, the dentist always remembers what was going on with my teeth and what we discussed the last time I visited. I always feel like I'm their priority. BEST Dental Office ever!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Claudia for taking the time to share your positive experience! We appreciate you and are glad to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Deborah Z. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/20/2019, 01:12 AM
Excellent care. Terrific customer service
Business Response:

Thanks Debbie for the positive review! Our goal is high quality care delivered in a comfortable, caring environment:)

April W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/19/2019, 02:49 AM
I Absolutely love Smile 4 Life. I walked in there with a mouth that was a mess from another dental office and they have totally transformed and fixed my teeth. I am so grateful! Also, The staff is wonderful and so sweet.
Business Response:

Thank you so much April for the wonderful review! We appreciate you more than words can express:)

David D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

12/18/2019, 05:45 AM
If I have to go to the dentist, this is a great place to go. Their work is excellent. Explanations for treatment options are clear and understandable. And their kind and gentle. I highly recommend Smile-4-Life!
Business Response:

Thank you David for the great recommendation! Our goal is to make every appointment a positive experience and to deliver high quality care:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.