Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gean A. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Gean A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/03/2022, 12:18 PM
The folks at Smile for Life worked me in for my appointment and gave me a nice temporary fix to a broken tooth that was right in the front of my mouth. Thanks to everyone there.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Gean! We are so glad that we could help you in your time of need:)

Daniel W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Daniel W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/03/2022, 10:59 AM
I continue to be extremely satisfied with my dental care provided by Smile For Life. Their entire staff are the best. When we retired and moved to this areas we were referred to this Dental Practice in 2013 and have been going there ever since. The perfect practice!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dan for the wonderful review! We are so glad to have you and Sue as a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental family -we love seeing both of you and appreciate your continued loyalty:)

Heather H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Heather H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

06/01/2022, 09:49 AM
I have searched high and low for a quality dentist. With my insurance changing over about 7 years ago, I avoided the dentist altogether because I feared the quality of service that I would receive with my previous provider. Everything about Smile 4 Life's office is welcoming and professional. Communication is speedy, making it easy as a new patient to schedule an appointment. My hygienist was phenomenal. She was thorough, inviting, and checked in on me frequently as she muscled through almost a decade's worth of plaque removal. My dentist walked me through my X-rays and was detailed on any areas of concern she could see. I can honestly say that my smile has never looked this stunning before. I didn't even know it was possible for my teeth to look like this just after a cleaning! I cannot wait to go back in 6 months for another! I have found an incredible gem in the realm of dentistry.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Heather for the fantastic review! We are so glad that we were able to restore your faith in dentistry. We care deeply for all of our patients and strive to deliver the best quality dentistry. Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental Family -we look forward to seeing you again:)

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/26/2022, 10:33 AM
I had a great experience. Thank you!
Business Response:

You are so welcome! Thanks for coming to see us:)

Rosalie D. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Rosalie D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/25/2022, 09:43 AM
I was happy to meet Allyson today. She explained everything I asked about or had a concern for in terms I could understand and had recommendations for taking care of those concerns. I really enjoyed our conversations we had and the best thing was she didn't shower me with the spray from the rinse. It was a pleasure and I hope I get her for my next appointment
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rosalie for the kind review! Alyssa is a wonderful hygienist and we made sure that she will be seeing you for your future appointments:)

Samantha K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Samantha K. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/23/2022, 12:09 PM
Everyone was super nice, friendly, and cared about my well being. I like how I was walked through every step that was occurring, why they were doing what they were doing, and they made sure I was knowledgeable about the health of my teeth/gums!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Samantha for taking the time to share your positive experience! Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Maria W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Maria W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/19/2022, 09:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Sue for the wonderful review! We love seeing you and Dan so much and are so appreciative that you have chosen us to take care of your dental health:)

Vernon P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Vernon P. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/18/2022, 05:19 AM
Another excellent cleaning and good conversation too.
Business Response:

Thanks Vernon for the great review! We appreciate you:)

Rita W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Rita W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/17/2022, 07:17 AM
My Hygenist is very through & gentle. I love the way she does my treatments.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review Rita! Alyssa is a fantastic hygienist and she enjoys treating great patients like you:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.