Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
672 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
672 reviews
5645
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 27 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathee H. on PatientConnect365

11 days ago

10/11/2019, 13:11 PM
Lydia provides amazing customer service. She’s very knowledgeable and helpful.

I appreciate Robin’s empathy and understanding of her patients. She makes sure I’m comfortable and my voice is heard. I will only schedule time if Robin is my hygienist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathee for the wonderful review! Elidia and Robin really are the best!!!! We are so blessed to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Geoffrey M. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

10/04/2019, 08:26 AM
Need to floss more regularly...
Business Response:

This is the best review! You had a good visit and listened to great advice:) Thanks for being a wonderful patient and we will see you at your next visit!

Keith P. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

10/04/2019, 03:13 AM
I can't say enough good things about these ladies. They treat you like family. Elidia is on it, from the time you walk in until she sees you out with all questions answered. Robin is on point with improving my teeth with each visit. and Angie is always Making sure I'm comfortable and and not hurting. Dr. Coleman was great today. I feel like I'm going to hang out, and get taken care of at the same time.
Thank you guys.
If you're dentist doesn't make you feel at home, you have to call these guys...
Business Response:

Thank you so much Keith for the fantastic review! We really love having you as a part of our Smile 4 Life family and enjoy seeing you at every visit. You totally made our day with this review:)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mia M. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

10/02/2019, 14:54 PM
I have never had such a complete dental cleaning and examination. I really felt everyone genuinely cares about my dental health. It was truly a wonderful experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mia for the great review! We do truly care about all of our Smile 4 Life family and strive to take great care of your dental health:)

Alisa W. on PatientConnect365

20 days ago

10/01/2019, 16:12 PM
I've been going here for years and our whole family loves this place. We always get kind excellent care from everyone at Smile for Life Dental. Keep it up all:)
Business Response:

Thank you Alisa!!!!! We love and appreciate having you and your family as a part of our Smile 4 Life Family:)

Addison S. on PatientConnect365

22 days ago

09/30/2019, 14:23 PM
The staff is great
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate it:)

Kathryn B. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/27/2019, 14:33 PM
HAD AND AWESOME VISIT EVERYONE WAS POLITE AND HELPFUL. RECEPTIONIST WELCOME ME AND GREETED ME WITH A SMILE. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO MY SATISFACTION REGARDING WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE AND THE COST.
THANK YOU ALL. GOD BLESS
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kathryn for the kind review! We appreciate great patients like you:)

Patrick A. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2019, 10:24 AM
They are absolutely awesome. I have never had a better experience at the Dentist in my entire lifetime. There wasn't anything that they did not cover. I highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the excellent review! We are so glad to have you as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Jacquelyn J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/18/2019, 03:54 AM
I called based on a neighbor referral and told them I was having major pain and amazingly they said they see me immediately. Friendly staff and all very knowledgeable and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We always do our best to make sure to help anyone that is having pain and discomfort. Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.