Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
678 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
678 reviews
5651
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 626 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:59 AM
Excellent service every time, I highly recommend this business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robin for the great review! We love and appreciate you:)

Miles L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 16:33 PM
Dr. Strange and her entire staff are worth the long drive Gwen and I make for unsurpassed dental care!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Miles for the kind review! We love having you and Gwen as a part of our Smile 4 Life family and truly appreciate you making the long commute:)

Larry K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:21 AM
Warm and friendly staff providing great service! Can't ask for more.
Business Response:

Thank you Larry for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you:)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Meagan M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:03 AM
Super friendly staff. Ladies at the front desk were helpful. Very thorough. Teething cleaning felt like a gum massage! I’m so happy with the service. I’m going to refer EVERYONE there!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Meagan for the wonderful review! We love having you as a member of our Smile 4 Life Family and truly appreciate your referrals:)

Lawrence A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 16:04 PM
As always a great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lawrence for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your loyalty:)

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 16:22 PM
Just another excellent visit for me and the kids!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience:)

Benjamin S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 20:01 PM
Jenny is by far the greatest hygienist I’ve met in the many MANY years I’ve been going to the dentist. She has an exceptional bed-side manner (chair-side manner?) and ensured I was comfortable and well cared for. She also perfectly balanced candor (as there are aspects of my dental hygiene I need to focus on) with encouragement. Truly the best in the business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Ben for the great review! You absolutely made my day:) I can't tell you how much we are going to miss you and your beautiful family. Best of luck on your move and please don't forget to stay in touch!

Miles L. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

06/01/2019, 11:48 AM
My wife was right as usual - I could not be any happier with Dr. Strange. It was worth driving 45 minutes across town.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Miles for taking the time to share your great experience! We can't express how much we appreciate you making the long commute to allow us to take care of your dental health:)

Jacey S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/31/2019, 03:09 AM
I've always dreaded going to the dentist office but at Smile 4 Life I'm almost skipping when I go in. The lady at the front desk is always pleasant & friendly. Robin was my hygienist & she does a great job. I haven't spent too much time with Dr. Strange but she is always nice & efficient. I recommend this dental office to everyone :)
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jacey for the kind review! We appreciate having you as a part of our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.