Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mike C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Mike C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/25/2022, 04:54 AM
As good as a trip to the dentist can be!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Mike! Glad we are able to make it a good experience:)

Reginald J. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Reginald J. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/24/2022, 09:24 AM
Good service, timely notifications, good communication, and thorough explanation of dental procedures and treatment options with a focus on total dental health. + Friendly Folks
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We truly appreciate you:)

Efrain Q. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Efrain Q. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/21/2022, 06:36 AM
Very pleasant experience! Thank you Dr. Strange and her assistant on treating my teeth. Very polite and concerned about my broken tooth.
Business Response:

Thank you Efrain for the kind review! We are so happy that we could help you:)

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shawna C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Shawna C. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/19/2022, 10:50 AM
Everyone was very amazing and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you Shawna! We think you are pretty amazing too:)

Nandini S. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Nandini S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/18/2022, 06:37 AM
Excellent Staff! My first visit and I was very happy. staff very friendly and courteous. My hygienist Denine was so friendly, patient and did a great job. Thank you Elidia, Dr. Wright and Denine.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Nandini for the wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again -Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Jon B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jon B. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/17/2022, 11:11 AM
Well done
Business Response:

Thank you Jon! It is always wonderful to see you:)

Roger H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/16/2022, 02:47 AM
Appointment went as usual, just fine
Business Response:

Thank you Roger! We appreciate your support:)

Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/14/2022, 12:04 PM
The staff is wonderful! They are flexible and work with my schedule. They have saved me lots of money as another dentist tried to get me to do a whole lot of unnecessary work that Dr. Strange was able to fix with less work and at a more affordable price.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We genuinely care about all of our patients and treat them as we would treat members of our own family -you can always count on quality, affordable care:)

Yvette M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Yvette M. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/14/2022, 10:52 AM
The team at Smile 4 Life Dental has taken care of our family for many years now. It's always been a positive experience - the dental team is caring, thorough and always professional. We highly recommend them for great dental care!
Business Response:

Thank you Yvette for the kind words! We love seeing you and your kids and appreciate your loyalty:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.