Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
996 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

3333 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 988-6767
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
996 reviews
5961
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Barry G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Barry G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2021, 10:50 AM
The new Doctor Caitlyn, very professional, considerate and good listener. She will be a excellent asset to S4L. Shay her assistant is always cheerful, helpful and a straight shooter. I am a big fan of S4L. I was not paid for this advertisement (:
Business Response:

Thank you so much Barry for the wonderful review! We always love seeing you and appreciate all of the yummy cookies too. S4L is a big Barry fan:)

Rick G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Rick G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/07/2021, 04:27 AM
Great as usual.
Business Response:

Thanks Rick! We think you are pretty great too:)

Anji E. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anji E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/30/2021, 09:53 AM
After going to another provider after first moving to Commerce City, I was thrilled to find someone who correctly cleaned my teeth and removed stains. Thorough, conscientious care from the hygienist and the dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Anji for the great review! We pride ourselves on delivering quality care and appreciate you sharing your positive experience. Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Karen Y. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Karen Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/24/2021, 08:34 AM
I always look forward to seeing Jennie - she is one of my favorite people and I love how she cares and remembers everything about you! She is the best there is!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen for the lovely review! You are one of my favorite people too and I absolutely love seeing you and your beautiful family:)

Tamara G. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Tamara G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/09/2021, 02:39 AM
That was the best cleaning I’ve ever had! My teeth look great. Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We pride ourselves on doing quality care and giving you the very best patient experience:)

Michael R. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/08/2021, 06:59 AM
My visit was great! Sue updated my information and got my new dental insurance set up. She also informed me of my coverages. Jasmine does excellent work, very personal and making sure you get great dental care. It was very nice to see Elidia and Angela.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mike for the wonderful review! We love seeing you and Janet and appreciate your support:)

Teresa P. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Teresa P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/31/2021, 02:58 AM
I liked the treatment they gave me
Business Response:

Thank you so much Teresa! Our goal is to provide high quality treatment and we are so happy you had a great experience:)

Steven K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Steven K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2021, 08:02 AM
Love Denine, she always does an amazing job! 💯❤👍👆
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Denine is really wonderful and we greatly appreciate the positive feedback:)

Ryan K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Ryan K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/24/2021, 01:20 AM
As always had an awesome experience! Jenny is the best and her entire staff never disappoints!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.