Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
996 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
996 reviews
5961
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Robin M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Robin M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/05/2022, 11:30 AM
Excellent service, I highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robin! I truly appreciate your loyalty and continued support:)

Michael R. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Michael R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/05/2022, 08:00 AM
I had lazar treatment and scheduled cleaning done. Jasmene is great, personal and knowledgeable. She was very thorough, found a gum issue behind one of my upper back molars, that I need to get taken care of. The receptionist (Elidia) is personal and helped me on my coverage and costs. My wife and I have gone to Jennie and her staff for a long time. Thankx everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mike for the wonderful review! We absolutely adore you and Janet and are so happy that you chose us to care for your dental health:)

Loretta O. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Loretta O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/04/2022, 04:35 AM
My wait time was none. The staff were all nice and kind. Everyone knew what they were doing. Cost was normal. Just great.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Loretta for the great review! We appreciate you:)

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Terri B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Terri B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

01/04/2022, 00:41 AM
I have been going to this center for about 10 years. staff is always pleasant and they do their job well.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Terri! We always love seeing you:)

Bruce M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Bruce M. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/29/2021, 06:59 AM
My cleaning was with Jasmine and as usual it was a fun and unusual experience. She is such a great friend and professional hygienist. She doesn't waste my time and does a complete cleaning.
Business Response:

Thank you Bruce for the great review! Jasmene is a wonderful hygienist and we appreciate your continued support!

Jeanne B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Jeanne B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/20/2021, 06:24 AM
The professional staff is courteous from the time you make the appointment to when you leave. Cannot say enough good things about the people here. I believe I found my new dental provider. Thank you, for all that you do. It seems this is a natural (no effort) service provided by the staff; however, it is no less appreciated!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jeanne for the wonderful review! We truly care about you and are so happy to have you as a part or our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Haley J. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Haley J. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

12/20/2021, 04:18 AM
Love the staff! Could not have taken better care of myself and my girls. Super helpful and informative. They go above and beyond to give the best care.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shondel for the wonderful review! We love seeing you, Haley and Leah and are so glad that you enjoy your visits too:)

Juan B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Juan B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/15/2021, 03:11 AM
I have been going for years to this place and have had a different person many times and always have had a great experience. They make it a great time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Juan for the kind review! We appreciate your loyalty and always look forward to spending time with you:)

Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

12/14/2021, 00:16 AM
Amazing
Business Response:

Thank you for your positive feedback:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.