Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
995 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

1140 W South Boulder Rd Ste 201

(720) 759-3240
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

4960 Ward Rd

(303) 421-0600
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
995 reviews
5960
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bruce M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Bruce M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/27/2022, 13:48 PM
My experience with Jasmine was fantastic as usual. She is very experienced and very good with customer service. She always asks questions concerning my health and mental well-being. She always makes me laugh.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Bruce for your continued support and kind words! Jasmene cares deeply about you and always delivers top notch care:)

Elauna B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Elauna B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/27/2022, 10:13 AM
I love this office and Jasmene is AWESOME!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Elauna for taking the time to share your positive experience! Jasmene is pretty awesome and so are you:)

Maisey F. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Maisey F. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/21/2022, 07:25 AM
Our dental cleaning was amazing! The staff are so caring and courteous. This clinic definitely feels like they put patients first.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maisey for the wonderful review! We love all of our patients and try our best to make every appointment a positive experience:)

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Shantal B. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Shantal B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/20/2022, 07:14 AM
Everyone was so nice! I felt my very comfortable! I felt very clean afterwards from my mouth. 😬
Business Response:

Thank you so much Shantal for the great review! We appreciate you!

Hallie W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Hallie W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/19/2022, 05:56 AM
The Smile 4 Life staff are all very sweet and welcoming. Alyssa was very thorough and informative. She walked me through my appointment and advised me in best practices moving forward. I could see and feel the difference in my teeth after my cleaning!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Hallie! We appreciate you so much:)

William S. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
William S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/18/2022, 06:05 AM
I highly recommend this dentist office and the wonderful people who work here. They make sure to explain everything to you and that your comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate you:)

Delmy A. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Delmy A. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/18/2022, 02:20 AM
I always have a great experience at Smile 4 Life. Jenny, Elidia, Dr. Strange and the rest of the staff are always amazing!! The fact that my 5 year old son looks forward to going to the dentist is saying alot!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Delmy for the great review! We love seeing your entire family and are so glad that Logan likes going to the dentist -that made my day:)

Ronail C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Ronail C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/15/2022, 10:15 AM
Thank you for making my last visit so quick and easy. I had to cancel my cleaning and checkup a few weeks ago and was understandably rescheduled over a month later due to my availability and timing. Today, I was text that an opening had occurred due to a cancellation by someone that fit within my timeframe. I was in and out quickly and without any pain or discomfort. Conversation was great and the cleaning and xrays were comfortable and easy. Thanks for everything!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Ronail! We are so glad that we could get you in to take care of your dental health -we appreciate you:)

Timothy H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Timothy H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

04/15/2022, 07:57 AM
This office was extremely friendly, like going to a neighbors home. The cleaning was excellent and very thorough. Clear estimate for future work.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tim for the nice review! Welcome to our Smile 4 Life Dental family:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.