Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
996 reviews
|Endodontists|Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

12253 E 104th Pl, Ste 105, Commerce City, CO 80022 United States

(303) 853-8000

https://smile4lifedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(445) · Dental

10450 Park Meadows Dr Suite #306

(303) 524-9343
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
5.0
(114) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir Ste 101

(303) 730-1222
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
996 reviews
5961
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Holly K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/13/2021, 08:22 AM
Always have a great experience here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Holly! We greatly appreciate you:)

Michelle K. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Michelle K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/09/2021, 00:12 AM
Best experience I have had at a dental office. I really liked Danette's level of thoroughness. Thank you front office for getting me back with Danette for my scaling.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Michelle for the great review! We are so glad that we were able to make your experience a positive one:)

Monika M. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Monika M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/03/2021, 08:00 AM
Staff was very polite and professional. Based on the consultation I was able to have my issue taken care promptly. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Moni for the kind review! We are happy you were able to resolve your problem and are so glad that you are feeling better:)

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lorae J. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Lorae J. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/01/2021, 06:43 AM
I love going to my Smile 4 Life Dental office. I am always greeted when I walk into the office. They are informative, we share a few quick stories and the get me taken care of quickly, I always feel at home there.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lorae for the positive review! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you and spending time together:)

Rita W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Rita W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2021, 11:19 AM
I was very pleased with my new Hygienist Jas. Thank You Good luck to Robyn on her retirement 😊👍
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rita for the nice review! We will pass on your good wishes to Robyn as she starts this next chapter in her life:)

Anonymous review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/26/2021, 09:18 AM
Everyone was so friendly and made being at the dentist fun (even for a 2 and 4 year old who had to wait for mom and dad)! They explained prices of everything as they went so there were no surprises. I would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad you had a great experience and you are always welcome to bring the kids in anytime -we LOVE children:)

Roger H. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Roger H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/14/2021, 06:54 AM
My appointment went fine, no problems thank goodness
Business Response:

So glad you had a good appointment! We always like it when we can deliver good news:)

Diana C. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Diana C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/12/2021, 06:05 AM
Excellent staff, everyone very caring and I’ve had very good work done here. Would highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Diana for the great review! We appreciate you:)

Bradford W. review for Smile 4 Life Dental
Bradford W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/11/2021, 01:16 AM
Jenny is an angel. Their office is friendly, efficient and immaculate. Their care is top notch.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brad. You made my day! And, thank you for the fun gift -we all really enjoyed it:)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.