Logo White
Watch Demo

Smile 4 Life Dental

Own this business?
5.0
673 reviews
|Dental|Commerce City, CO 80022

12253 E 104th Pl, Unit 105, Commerce City, CO 80022

(303) 853-8000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
673 reviews
5646
  
422
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 621 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 28 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalia T. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/13/2019, 01:46 AM
They are friendly, professional, and welcoming. I enjoy going to the dentist because of the staff here.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love you and all of your family:)

Carlene S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/04/2019, 06:47 AM
I have been "afraid" of the dentist for years, mainly because I ignored all the signs and now I am suffering. The team at Smile 4 life especially Robin are nothing short of amazing! Gentle, caring, attentive you name it- we found our forever dentist!

Jerr & Car
Business Response:

Thank you so much Carlene for sharing your positive experience! We are so happy to have you and Jerr as a part of our Smile 4 Life family:)

Michael H. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:06 AM
Absolutely the best office in the world. The staff is so friendly and make you feel good to be at the dentist. I will never go anywhere else
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you are a part of our Smile 4 Life family and appreciate your loyalty:)

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Geoffrey M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 04:41 AM
Always a nice experience at Smile 4 Life!
Business Response:

So glad that you had a great checkup! Thanks so much for allowing us to care for your dental health:)

Robin M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/25/2019, 02:59 AM
Excellent service every time, I highly recommend this business!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Robin for the great review! We love and appreciate you:)

Miles L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/21/2019, 16:33 PM
Dr. Strange and her entire staff are worth the long drive Gwen and I make for unsurpassed dental care!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Miles for the kind review! We love having you and Gwen as a part of our Smile 4 Life family and truly appreciate you making the long commute:)

Larry K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:21 AM
Warm and friendly staff providing great service! Can't ask for more.
Business Response:

Thank you Larry for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate you:)

Meagan M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/12/2019, 08:03 AM
Super friendly staff. Ladies at the front desk were helpful. Very thorough. Teething cleaning felt like a gum massage! I’m so happy with the service. I’m going to refer EVERYONE there!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Meagan for the wonderful review! We love having you as a member of our Smile 4 Life Family and truly appreciate your referrals:)

Lawrence A. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/08/2019, 16:04 PM
As always a great experience.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lawrence for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your loyalty:)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.