Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
673 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400

12 people are looking at this business

About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
673 reviews
5426
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
1103
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Joy Loanzon review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Sara Joy Loanzon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 02:44 AM
I just spent the past 2 months at sharp memorial with respiratory problems. The staff there is amazing. I owe my life to them. Real superheroes wear scrubs and work at Sharp memorial hospital.
Rodolfo Castañeda Jr. review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Rodolfo Castañeda Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 01:32 AM
This place saved my life, what seemed to many to be hopeless situation, instead to the staff seemed like a challenging & hopeful goal. They never gave up on me, which gave me the strength to believe I could continue in life after coming so close to death in the ER. Thank you all very much to the Staff of Sharp Memorial Hospital for this second chance in life.
Carol Moss Kasperbauer review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Carol Moss Kasperbauer on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2019, 04:13 AM
Love this place my Granddaughter Randi Kasperbauer will start work Aug 10. We are excited for her She will work in Chemo Thank you. You are a great Hospital Carol Kasperbauer.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Gary Mills review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Gary Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2019, 01:00 AM
A great hospital, where all the staff care about the patients and their families. Wonderful staff in the Transplant floor
Kara Gaffney Ayala review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Kara Gaffney Ayala on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 01:56 AM
Absolutely!!! The Cardiac Team is top notch!! Every person we came into contact with from the moment we walked in has been amazing!! I can’t thank this team enough for the care my 21 year old son received getting his new aorta and valve. Thank you Sharp for giving my son back his spirit!!!
Janika Wilborn review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Janika Wilborn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 13:31 PM
Sometimes they take the time to listen, sometimes they don’t(doctors).This was one of those I wish I didn’t go, they can careless about me, my pain and medical condition I fight with no cure. Sickle cell disease.
Doreen Theresa Maybin review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Doreen Theresa Maybin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2019, 04:37 AM
The best staff ever, the most nicest people in the world.
Jonathan Evans review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jonathan Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2019, 05:35 AM
Last July I buried a friend of mine who died from an overdose of fentanyl-laced cocaine, which has also killed a number of other San Diegans in what the media is calling a crisis situation. I swore I'd never touch the stuff. In September I had sinus surgery at Sharp. Going through my bill, I was shocked to discover they had given me both Cocaine and Fentanyl during my procedure. We got the Feds prosecuting El Chapo for importing the stuff, meanwhile Sharp is charging $1,500 a drop. My mistake for not asking about what narcotics they'd be using in advance.
Diane Granander review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Diane Granander on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 09:20 AM
Wonderful staff and great care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.