Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
666 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
666 reviews
5422
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
1100
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
BlackCat GataNegra review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
BlackCat GataNegra on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
This Hospital changed my life... til now will be there next year★☆★☆★☆
Lulu C Garcia review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Lulu C Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Anoche estuve ahí y me gusto lo Amables k son la limpieza son realmente muy atentos me atendieron muy bien x eso siempre voy ahí x eso les doy las cinco estrellas gracias�
Devon Jobes review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Devon Jobes on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
I was at Sharp literally Friday, Saturday, and Sunday! I had vomiting couldn't keep my regular meds down had fallen and possibly caused more damage to my back and other bad symptoms! They managed my pain and worked hard to get me to stop vomiting. Finally Sunday they got me stable and then today my doc was able to fix my medicines and I am feeling better All three docs I saw over the three days and mind you by Sunday I had not eaten in three days they worked hard to get me better and stable I cannot express enough how grateful I am for them. Thank You Sharp
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Tracy Bennett review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Tracy Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Anabella Flogo review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Anabella Flogo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Jenny Swigart review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jenny Swigart on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 00:49 AM
Thank you to the amazing team who took care of my 9 month old last week, after a series of events led to Rady’s being one lockdown. Our nurse, Matt, was amazing with my little guy and the nursing staff called to check on him today. They definitely made a rough night, while on vacation, a little less miserable.
Brigitte McNealley review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Brigitte McNealley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 04:52 AM
The trauma unit is amazing and the 4th floor staff took such great care of my son Forrest. Thank you, thank you!!
Kiersten Bibel review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Kiersten Bibel on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2019, 03:42 AM
the entire staff of doctors, nurses, EVERYONE is incredible . If given the opportunity we ask to be taken to Sharp Memorial due to all of our positive experiences . They go above and beyond
Alberto Abarca review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Alberto Abarca on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 00:00 AM
ms arielle and her crew took great care of my dad..thank you all
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.