Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
684 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(30) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(64) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260
4.5
(1213) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
684 reviews
5429
  
450
  
324
  
217
  
1108
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gina Richardson review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Gina Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 00:02 AM
Great and Amazing doctors, nurses, and food service on 4th floor West Trauma. They took care of my son. #SHARPExperience was Awesome! #Thank You Sharp Memorial Hospital Staff.
Business Response:

Hi Gina, thank you for the compliment, and we hope your son is doing well :). In good health, Vanessa

Kim Berry review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Kim Berry on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2019, 00:03 AM
The cleanliness,the kindness from all the staff,the FOOD,the care&patiently listening to me-some times a. person just needs to vent,talk,be nurtured!!OVER ALL-BEST HOSPITOL IN SAN DIEGO,BUT I AM PREJUDICE TO OTHERS AS I WAS BORN 63YRS AGO ON 02/21/1956-1ST BABY OUT OF THE ADMITTING DEPT!!I WAS DELIVERED BY WILLARD NEWMAN&I DO KNOW THE HISTORY& STORY OF THE STORK AS I AM A SHARP BABY!!I LOVE YOU DONALD N.SHARP MEMORIAL!!THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME!!
Korri Buchanan review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Korri Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:01 AM
Amazing patient care on the 4th floor west trauma unit! They took such AMAZING care of me after my accident last Sunday night!! The best care I have ever had! Thank you so much Trauma team!! Love you!!
Business Response:

Hi Korri, thank you for the recommendation and for your kind words :)

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David Upp review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
David Upp on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2018, 00:05 AM
Great staff, everyone has been really wonderful!
Business Response:

Hi David, thank you for taking your time in recommending Sharp Memorial Hospital, we greatly appreciate this. Warm regards, Vanessa

Jo Sands review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jo Sands on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:04 AM
I had robotic surgery done here, my nurse helped me get through it... When I didn't feel like doing anything & wanted to be left alone, she didn't give up, she was persistent and even sometimes a little Stern! I believe I needed that... Thank you Kelly on 6th floor.
Business Response:

Hi Jo. Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you received excellent care at Sharp Memorial Hospital. I will be sure to pass your kind note along to Kelly. We look forward to a continued partnership in your care, thank you for choosing Sharp HealthCare.

Angelita Moselina Acuario review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Angelita Moselina Acuario on Facebook

4 years ago

09/26/2018, 01:03 AM
Excellent service from Registration to SPA, surgery, recovery and private room. Staff very polite, accommodating, helpful and all smiles. Rm clean, huge, no hospital smell, no clutter. Family surgery waiting room is very comfortable. Special thank u to the ff: Lyn (Registration) Dana (4th floor noc nurse), Rachel & Rahel (Assistants) and Amber (PT). Dr. Downing and Dr. Gray 🙏🏻😇❤️you both are AWESOME, Thank u😇😇😇
Business Response:

Hi Angelita, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that you received excellent care at Sharp Memorial Hospital. I will be sure to pass your kind note along to the individuals mentioned and their leaders. We look forward to a continued partnership in your care, thank you for choosing Sharp HealthCare. Thank you, Olivia

Estrella Miguel review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Estrella Miguel on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 01:01 AM
I
Nancy Valerio review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Nancy Valerio on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2018, 01:02 AM
Margie Brigham review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Margie Brigham on Facebook

4 years ago

09/02/2018, 01:00 AM
Just discharged from 1 West Oncology. Beyond grateful to everyone who helped me during my inpatient stay. RN Mike is the ER Pod C, RNs on the Oncology 1 West floor, Jenni, Kara, Sarah, Tabatha & Sharon were all wonderful, caring and attentive. More importantly thank you to Drs Fred Saleh and Jennifer Fisher who rescued me when I needed their expert help.
Business Response:

Hello Margie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear you were well taken care of at Sharp Memorial Hospital. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to the teams. In Good Health-JH

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.