Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
691 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123 United States

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123 United States

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300
5.0
(30) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(67) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260
4.5
(1217) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
691 reviews
5432
  
451
  
325
  
217
  
1110
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Diego Vega review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Diego Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 01:01 AM
Three months at 4North, the staff was amazing, Rico and Raoul the best CNA's ever, Dr. Sarah Potter always trying new stuff to get me better and always controlling my pain!
Business Response:

Hello Diego, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I am happy to hear you were well taken care of at Sharp Memorial Hospital. I will be sure to pass your kind words along to Dr. Sarah Potter and team. In Good Health-MH

Patricia Dolled review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Patricia Dolled on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 01:20 AM
Great hospital nurses are super heroes...
Susie Jones Ekard review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Susie Jones Ekard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:02 AM
Wonderful, caring staff.
Business Response:

Hello Susie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Sharp Memorial Hospital. I will be sure to pass on your comments to the staff. In Good Health-MH

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Christine Brutschy Becker review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Christine Brutschy Becker on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:01 AM
I had hip replacement surgery not quite 24 hours ago.. the staff here are just unbelievably caring, efficient and kind.. the “Sharp Experience” is alive & well..���
Business Response:

Hi Christine. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to hear we were able to take good care of you, and we wish you a quick recovery!

Anthony Mac Wyte review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Anthony Mac Wyte on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:01 AM
28 thousand dollars for a few xrays & sent home within 2 hours thanks
Business Response:

We are sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. We'd like to know more about what happened so we can improve patients' experience. Please send us a private Facebook message with your contact information so that we can discuss further. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Raul Betancourt review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Raul Betancourt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 01:05 AM
and been to this hospital varies times and just once I felt that things were not OK but because of the situation. That we are emergency is our way of reacting for or against who is healing or caring for us. Second surgery in a week is if it's scary but today I get up mentally dropped, and my nurse Kailan is a smart young girl pretty happy because tomorrow is going with her boyfriend to Indiana Sharp is the best thanks SHARP
Jessica Valdez review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jessica Valdez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:01 AM
Last Thursday I came into the ER (sent from Urgent Care) and although the lobby was full I was so thankful my condition was treated as seriously as I was feeling. I was in a bed in less than 10 minutes I think. Thank you for the Sharp Experience!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are happy you received The Sharp Experience, and we hope you are feeling better! -OJ

Del Ricks review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Del Ricks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:02 AM
Avoid this hospital emergency room at all costs. Completely nontransparent pricing, mafia style shakedowns for money, financial scare mongering and if you get out of the place and ever try to call to clarify the amounts they shook you down for, no one answering the phone has any clue as to why or what you were charged. A complete disgrace to our society.
Respond to negative reviews
Danette Mielak review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Danette Mielak on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.