Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
663 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

10 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400

11 people are looking at this business

About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
663 reviews
5421
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
198
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debra Broussard review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Debra Broussard on Facebook

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:00 AM
My nephew was there off and on for several day and each time they brought him back to healthy status when he was so weak. The nurses went the extra mile to keep us informed as the physician’s put special efforts in our release. I would say if I had to be in a hospital this would definitely be my choice
Aaron Jacobsen review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Aaron Jacobsen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 01:00 AM
I was there 2 weeks after a TBI. I spent a week with the therapists who really helped move me back in the right direction. Everyone there is very kind and I’m thankful for their work with me. In 1 week I will be in the area and plan to stop in and say hello!
Steve Beatty review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Steve Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Best Hospital ever 5 Star treatment. 4-West is best!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Frederick L Neubecker review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Frederick L Neubecker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:00 AM
I am a frequent flyer at Sharp Memorial 7 West the best staff ever.
Richi Lutack review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Richi Lutack on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 13:21 PM
the ER sent me home with a very high blood sugar sure. they want to give me an IV and stab my arm and made me shoot blood all over the ceiling. my clothes were ruined and I was soaked in blood and they sent me away in a taxi.......
Carol Bryant review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Carol Bryant on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 15:07 PM
Everyone from the staff the nurses and there assistants were fabulous! Shout out to my Dr.’s Kuresi and Bench. Two amazing surgeons.
Robert P Collins review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Robert P Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:59 AM
Our daughter is a nurse there Real proud of her
Holly Wiederkehr review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Holly Wiederkehr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 08:27 AM
Actually care about people who need medical attention instead of discriminating against them!!
Sandra Baron review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Sandra Baron on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:39 AM
sienpre soy tratada con dedicasion y profecionalismo y. me an ayudado. y. tienen la amavilidad de conparttir con mis doc. el prosedimiento de los tratamiemtos gracias por sis dervicios
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.