Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
663 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
663 reviews
5421
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
198
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Norm Freedman review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Norm Freedman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 09:13 AM
On Monday February 24th 2020 I went to Sharp Urgent Care because I was coughing up blood. Within 30 minutes they had determined via xray that I had a bad case of pneumonia. They called an ambulance to transport me to Sharp Memorial. Once in the ER I was seen within the first two minutes. Additional testing was done, I was admitted, and ended up with a bed within a few hours. The first doctor I saw was Dr. Chalasani. She confirmed the diagnosis and started appropriated treatme...Continue Reading
Jessica Matrecito review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jessica Matrecito on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Jessica! Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear your daughter and precious granddaughter are doing well.

Lisa Hawkins Autman review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Lisa Hawkins Autman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! Happy to hear that your experience inspired you. :)

Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Patricia Brugioni review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Patricia Brugioni on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Ashleigh Penders review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Ashleigh Penders on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

Hi Ashleigh, We're concerned and would like to help. If you would like to discuss more, please send us an email at feedback@sharp.com and refer to this Facebook post.

Respond to negative reviews
Erin Misanthrope Terror-Firmer review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Erin Misanthrope Terror-Firmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for leaving this review, Erin Misanthrope Rose. We will be sure to share your feedback with your care team. Well wishes for your continuing recovery.

Anabella Flogo review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Anabella Flogo on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Michael Murphy review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Michael Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Michael! Thank you for the kind words. We are glad we could provide care for you over the years.

Randy Tran review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Randy Tran on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.