Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
666 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400
About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
666 reviews
5422
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
1100
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Bennett review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Tracy Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Ailoan Do review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Ailoan Do on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Your ER department discharged my mom with paperwork in Tagalog. We do not speak not read Tagalog. We asked you to send us the patient education forms in English in Vietnamese and your staff refused. From one healthcare provider to another I am appalled at your lack of patient care.
Yesenia Thomas review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Yesenia Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
I've hospitalized here for a couple day. They absolutely treated me so well. They were on it always checking up on me . I never felt like I was bugging nurses. That were so awesome to me... forever grateful ❤️
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jennifer Leigh Cooper review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jennifer Leigh Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
They have saved my mom's life a couple of times now
Stan Budz review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Stan Budz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Stan. Our thoughts are with you this holiday season.

Djeilan Trueblood review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Djeilan Trueblood on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Jessica Matrecito review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jessica Matrecito on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Jessica! Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear your daughter and precious granddaughter are doing well.

Raquel Arciaga review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Raquel Arciaga on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Michael Murphy review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Michael Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review, Michael! Thank you for the kind words. We are glad we could provide care for you over the years.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.