Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sharp Memorial Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
657 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92123

7901 Frost St, San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 939-3400

https://www.sharp.com/hospitals/memorial/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708
4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(1197) · Healthcare

3003 Health Center Dr

(858) 939-3400

17 people are looking at this business

About

At Sharp Memorial Hospital, we are here to restore your body, support your healing and champion your swift recovery. Our world-class orthopedic surgeons are expertly trained to treat a variety of orthopedic conditions, such as osteomyelitis and osteoporosis. And we are one of the few hospitals in San Diego that performs minimally invasive spine surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
657 reviews
5417
  
449
  
323
  
216
  
196
  
56 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy Zimmermann review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Cindy Zimmermann on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 10:07 AM
I had surgery on my back yesterday. My surgeon Dr. Kureshi and his staff are so phenomenal. This hospital is awesome. They took such good care of me.
Jessie Martinez review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Jessie Martinez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/24/2020, 04:02 AM
Not all nurses are willing to give updates to immediate family member of a patient, you need to understand that if there is someone that doesn’t speak English fluently and is the primary contact person might not be able to communicate with the secondary contact person. Be more mindful about those situations.
Business Response:

Hello Jessie, We are very sorry to hear you had difficulty getting an update. I will be sure to share your feedback with our patient liaison team. If you would like to discuss this further, you may email us at feedback@sharp.com with your contact information, so we may assist you. You may also call our patient liaison team directly at 858-939-3388. Sincerely, Mandy

Carol Portillo review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Carol Portillo on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 04:10 AM
Wonderful staff. Treated me great. I don’t recommend staying here unless you must, though.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Geninekate Cabiad Radaza review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Geninekate Cabiad Radaza on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:43 AM
I just celebrated my five year Anniversary working @ Sharp Memorial Hospital. Best place to work! I’m honored to receive a recognition from our CEO! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Feeling accomplished! — with Chevron Roe.
Business Response:

Hi Geninekate, Thank you for the recommendation and congratulations on your five years working here at Sharp Memorial Hospital. In good health, Peggy

Geninekate Cabiad Radaza review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Geninekate Cabiad Radaza on Facebook

a year ago

07/01/2020, 04:31 AM
I just celebrated my five year Anniversary working @ Sharp Memorial Hospital. Best place to work! I’m honored to receive a recognition from our CEO! Thank you from the bottom of my heart! Feeling accomplished!
Business Response:

Hi Geninekate, Thank you for the recommendation and congratulations on your five years working here at Sharp Memorial Hospital. In good health, Peggy

Shelly Róisín review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Shelly Róisín on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 06:57 AM
Thank you for taking such great care of my Mother. We appreciate you all.
Business Response:

Hi Shelly, Thank you for your kind note. We hope your mother is well, and thank you for your recommendation. In good health, Dani

Glen T. Gifford review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Glen T. Gifford on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 03:30 AM
. Great nurses. Great doctors.
Gary Wasserman review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Gary Wasserman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2020, 07:31 AM
i spent a week spbeing treated for covid bi lateral pnemonia on the 5th floor. Sydney, Jade, Grace and,, Katerina and so many others nursed me and prayed for my recovery. i am humbled and extremely grateful for the treatment I received.
Sara Fagan review for Sharp Memorial Hospital
Sara Fagan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 09:31 AM
This hospital is top notch, especially in its response to COVID-19.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.