Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Abigail N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/04/2016, 11:37 AM
    Absolutely wonderful. The staff were so friendly and Dr. Skinner is a cut above all other dentists. Friendly, makes you feel at ease, and incredibly good at his job. Thank you!
    Breawna T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 10:32 AM
    I love this office everyone I have been I get great service and the staff is always a joy to talk to! keep up the amazing job!
    Carole M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/02/2016, 03:44 AM
    The staff and Dr. Skinner are fantastic!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Martika P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/29/2016, 02:54 AM
    I had such a great visit, as always! Dr. Skinner and his team are fast and efficient. They even fit me in for fillings on the same day of my routine cleaning! I love coming here and would recommend it to all my friends and family. They make a not so comfortable experience more pleasant. Thanks guys!
    Mary Ann A. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/21/2016, 04:01 AM
    Very friendly staff, very good work, nice office and very clean, and the best is same day crowns.
    Allison B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/19/2016, 12:07 PM
    I have been coming to Skinner Dental for the last 6 years and continue to have a positive opinion of Dr. Skinner and his staff through every visit.
    Connie R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/13/2016, 01:46 AM
    Very friendly and good service
    Edward M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/11/2016, 07:17 AM
    Went very well. Thanks to Tiffany and Dr. Jason.
    Sophie O. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    10/06/2016, 12:14 PM
    My crown experience was excellent. Dr. Skinner and Tiffany were so professional and caring. No problems with this crown at all, and I am so grateful for such a good experience. We have referred our friends and family to Dr. Skinner, and are confident they will have a positive experience. All the staff is friendly and helpful, and I am so glad we found Dr. Skinner. Thank you so much, and keep up the good work.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.