Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josie T. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/14/2016, 10:20 AM
    First time meeting with the staff at Skinner Dental.
    I was very impressed by their friendly caring and informative staff. I look forward to working with them.
    Mike H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/09/2016, 10:04 AM
    Dr. Skinner and his staff are the best! They're always on time and they're super friendly. They make your trip to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
    Brandon (ortho) M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/07/2016, 04:32 AM
    I've never had a bad experience here and always recommended people to go see Dr Skinner without hesitation.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Brandon, we enjoy you as a patient!!

    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gaylene G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/30/2016, 12:49 PM
    I enjoy the staff at Skinner Dental. They make me almost like going to the dentist :)
    Kathryn D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/25/2016, 09:09 AM
    Always a pleasure coming to the office. Everyone is great!
    Destiny G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/24/2016, 02:32 AM
    Due to past experiences I've developed a fear of dentists. I communicated that from the beginning and Dr. Skinner asked me what he could do to make me feel comfortable. We agreed that I would be able to listen to music to drown out the noises, I could have a stress ball or something to keep my hands busy . If I ever wanted him to stop, all I have to do was raise my hand. he's even given me blankets when I randomly said I was cold. These things may not be a big deal to other people, but they mean the world to me. Dr Skinner has changed my view of dentists for life.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much for your review Destiny! We love having you as our patient!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.