Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ron S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 11:37 AM
    I cant say enough about Valerie ,Don't let her go she is a keeper I really was impressed with her skills and the way I felt during my appointment Thank You Dr.Skinner! please no more Cary she isn't for me.
    Rebekah D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/30/2016, 09:36 AM
    Dr. Skinner is a thorough, efficient, and skilled dentist. I drive out of my way to see him, because he's that great! I have nightmares from my childhood dentist, and he puts me at ease because he is so good at what he does. His staff is also attentive, friendly, efficient, and skilled. Thank you all for what you do! It's much appreciated from this dentist-a-phobe.
    Michael H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 06:35 AM
    Excellent!!!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Gaye H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/28/2016, 06:13 AM
    Excellent
    Ryan H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 09:49 AM
    Great, now I can smile again!
    Colleen V. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 04:41 AM
    Awesome!
    Thomas C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/27/2016, 03:35 AM
    As expected, my visit was excellent in all respects. The friendly staff makes any unpleasant aspects of sitting in a dental chair seem minor.
    The tooth repair was perfect and just what I have come to expect in this office.

    Thank you Dr. Skinner and staff.
    Tom Canfield
    Isabel S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/23/2016, 09:10 AM
    I was very pleased with courtesy and care I received. Most impressed with the concern for my comfort during the procedure, with my back problems.

    Also, personnel were professional and efficient in the performance of procedures: dental cleaning, X-rays, etc.
    Hassan M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    09/16/2016, 03:53 AM
    The service was good and the staff are very nice.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.