Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

Erickson Dental
5.0
(123) · Dental

118 E John W Carpenter Fwy #170

(972) 717-0077
William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Adam M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 07:03 AM
    I found Skinner Dental by typing dentist into Google, and I'm glad I did! Skinner Dental is a very professional and customer service oriented practice, and I appreciate that! The staff is very helpful and thorough! I'll be getting Invisalign done and the other dental work that I have already received was quick and effortless! Recommended for sure!
    Connie L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/06/2017, 05:24 AM
    Love Dr Skinner and their Staff. Very professional and very friendly. Have been a patient for over 40 years
    Pete M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/01/2017, 02:59 AM
    excellent and thorough. Good experience.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anne S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/21/2017, 07:57 AM
    Skinner Dental is the only dentist I will ever use. No one enjoys going to the dentist but Dr Skinner and his excellent staff ensure that the experience is positive. Thank you for years of excellent dental care
    Amelia W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 11:29 AM
    It worked out really well to have my appointment and my daughter's emergency visit at the same time. The entire team was flexible with me being able to jump out of the chair and hold my daughter's hand during the Novocaine shot.
    Galina D. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/18/2017, 07:51 AM
    Me and my husband both are getting amazing dental care and incredible personal care almost three years. Fun and professional Team! Dr. Skinner is very knowledgeable and professional Doctor we'll always stay with. Hygienist Val did such a great job yesterday! Thank you so much!
    I will be back for cleaning and not only 😊
    My husband will be back for his implants! See you Guys soon! Good luck! 👍
    Annette S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/14/2017, 03:18 AM
    I was looking for a new dental clinic who I felt wasn't so concerned about money as opposed to my well being. I took a chance and made an appointment with this clinic (had two root canals and two crowns - ugh!). This is a great dental office. They are super friendly and extremely qualified. Dr. Skinner is very personable and makes you feel at ease - so do the hygienists. EVERYONE is so nice, friendly and concerned about your well being. They work with you on the financial end. I HIGHLY recommend them. I'm glad I made the change.
    Henry B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/14/2017, 01:09 AM
    Very thorough cleaning with a minimum of discomfort. Friendly and pleasant staff.
    Dennis M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    01/12/2017, 07:19 AM
    Really good cleaning, Val is the BEST!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.