Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

https://myplatinumdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646
5.0
(10) · Periodontists

3550 5600 W

(801) 966-3166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

3545 3200 W #201

(801) 963-0456
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

7611 Jordan Landing Blvd

(801) 280-7001
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    JEANNIE P. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    12/01/2016, 01:52 AM
    Great service - friendly and competent staff!
    Gaylene G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/30/2016, 03:18 AM
    I was very nervous, and this really was not bad at all!
    Terry A. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/24/2016, 03:26 AM
    A great experience as always. Dr. Skinner's team is always so friendly and he treats his patients great!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Annette J. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/22/2016, 08:01 AM
    Great experience. Everything went along just fine.
    Victor C. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/22/2016, 00:11 AM
    I love coming in every single time. Very professional and caring staff!
    Aida W. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/17/2016, 06:18 AM
    Dr. Skinner is the best. He's very professional and personable. His staff are all the same. Me and my two youngest children have been going to him for about 23 years.
    Michael G. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/16/2016, 00:03 AM
    Dr. Skinner and his staff do an excellent job. They do great work, you are in and out fast, and they are very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Skinner to everyone.
    Michelle K. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/14/2016, 02:56 AM
    Everyone in the office is so nice. Kari is the best hygienist ever :)
    Janna E. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    11/10/2016, 02:32 AM
    I arrived on time, and was received right away. The office staff is always friendly, and I didn't have to wait. My concerns were addressed, and I was offered a sample pack of new teeth whitening products.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.