Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    JEANNIE P. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/01/2016, 01:52 AM
    Great service - friendly and competent staff!
    Gaylene G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/30/2016, 03:18 AM
    I was very nervous, and this really was not bad at all!
    Terry A. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/24/2016, 03:26 AM
    A great experience as always. Dr. Skinner's team is always so friendly and he treats his patients great!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Annette J. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/22/2016, 08:01 AM
    Great experience. Everything went along just fine.
    Victor C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/22/2016, 00:11 AM
    I love coming in every single time. Very professional and caring staff!
    Aida W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/17/2016, 06:18 AM
    Dr. Skinner is the best. He's very professional and personable. His staff are all the same. Me and my two youngest children have been going to him for about 23 years.
    Michael G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/16/2016, 00:03 AM
    Dr. Skinner and his staff do an excellent job. They do great work, you are in and out fast, and they are very friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Skinner to everyone.
    Michelle K. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/14/2016, 02:56 AM
    Everyone in the office is so nice. Kari is the best hygienist ever :)
    Janna E. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/10/2016, 02:32 AM
    I arrived on time, and was received right away. The office staff is always friendly, and I didn't have to wait. My concerns were addressed, and I was offered a sample pack of new teeth whitening products.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.