Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745
Gentle Dental Li
5.0
(7) · Dental
Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

2 people are looking at this business

William R Pike
5.0
(7) · Endodontists

600 St Vrain Ave

(970) 586-9434
Tyler B Gundersen
5.0
(27) · Dental

251 N Chelan Ave

(509) 663-4436
Gerilynn Gunsalus Okamoto
5.0
(7) · Dental

50 Bellefontaine St Ste 204

(626) 440-9095

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jesine M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/28/2017, 10:22 AM
    Thanks so much. I broke a tooth on Saturday. Called at 1:26 pm and received a call back at 1:36 pm from the on call person (sorry don't remember her name) with an appointment for Monday at Noon. Thanks Dr Skinner for fitting me in and sending me off with a new crown in a short amount of time. For a person who has had Dental phobia since childhood I can honestly say you and your team are amazing. I recommend you highly.
    Molly M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/17/2017, 07:42 AM
    Everyone was really kind and friendly and no one made me feel bad about having bad teeth which I loved!
    Terry A. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 08:28 AM
    Excellent care and friendly staff. I appreciated getting an appointment at such short notice!
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Susan B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/10/2017, 03:19 AM
    I had many fears coming in as I am in need of extensive dental work. Jason and staff were very kind and understanding and addressed my concerns. We discussed in depth, some possibilities of what I can do. The gal that did the pano and inpressions was very caring. I am looking forward to the consult and to moving forward. Thank you to all with whom I had interaction!
    Rebecca S. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/09/2017, 04:06 AM
    Always good people and always very nice and good work.
    Steven L. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/08/2017, 07:08 AM
    Excellent
    Elona H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/08/2017, 06:50 AM
    Great, as always! The staff is always very courteous and pleasant to be around. I have appreciated the service I have received over the years.
    Gaylene G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/07/2017, 04:16 AM
    Everyone at Skinner Dental is great to work with. I almost look forward to going to the dentist.
    Karen G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    02/24/2017, 08:32 AM
    Dr Skinner's office were so attentive to my needs & the work they did for me was great! I'd recommend them if you are considering an implant.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.