Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 293-1234

https://myplatinumdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(242) · Dental

3434 W 4000 S

(801) 774-9354
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(475) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Dennis G. review for Pinecrest Dental
Dennis G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

05/16/2017, 11:29 AM
Jason Skinner is the best Dentist I know and is great with the kids!
Sarah B. review for Pinecrest Dental
Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:38 AM
It was my first visit to Skinner Dental and immediately they became interested in me as a person and they even asked me to leave my business card for them to check out my work and pass on! A couple employees had called in sick that day, so they were all filling in where necessary to help each patient. They weren't flustered or made it seem like I was a burden. They were calm, friendly, and communicated well with each other. I would recommend them to any of my friends!
Diane C. review for Pinecrest Dental
Diane C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:15 AM
NOT! ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mary B. review for Pinecrest Dental
Mary B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:47 AM
I used to hate going to have my teeth cleaned but now I am happy to go to my regularly scheduled peridonial care. The new hygienist is gentle, patient and thorough. She explains the findings and suggests the course of treatment for the future. I am happy to have her help me care for my teeth and gums. The office staff are excellent to work with.
Mike H. review for Pinecrest Dental
Mike H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:23 AM
I've been coming to Dr. Skinner's office for several years now. They're always running on time (within a few minutes), they're always friendly, and they get you in and out quickly while still providing a very high level of competency and service. I would strongly recommend them!
Rebecca W. review for Pinecrest Dental
Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 10:12 AM
Skinner Dental staff are all highly competent and professional. But they are also friendly and genuinely interested in you as a person. I find it is truly a pleasure to go to my dental exams.
MEGAN M. review for Pinecrest Dental
MEGAN M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 09:52 AM
I LOVE Doctor Skinners office. Everyone is so professional and welcoming. They treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. They are patient in answering questions and very good at what they do so they get things done quickly. Come in! Skinner Dental is the best.
Margaret C. review for Pinecrest Dental
Margaret C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 10:39 AM
I have been a patient for many years of skinner dental. I have always received excellent compassionate and very prompt service.
E. Brian N. review for Pinecrest Dental
E. Brian N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 03:10 AM
Everything was very well done!! Thank you…
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.