Logo White
Watch Demo

Pinecrest Dental

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

279 E 5900 S, Ste 200, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 293-1234

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hermosa Dental Clinic
5.0
(129) · Dental

2004 N Pulaski Rd

(773) 342-5923

5 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

1 person is looking at this business

General Dentistry of Massillon
5.0
(29) · Dental

711 Lincoln Way E

(330) 833-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Notis Mark I
5.0
(9) · Endodontists

2323 W Highland St

(610) 433-6745

1 person is looking at this business

Advanced Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Periodontists

14701 Via Bettona

(858) 759-7658

2 people are looking at this business

Calvin L. Garland
5.0
(2) · Dental

7600 Greenhaven Dr #19

(916) 422-1823

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
569
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dennis G. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    05/16/2017, 11:29 AM
    Jason Skinner is the best Dentist I know and is great with the kids!
    Sarah B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/21/2017, 02:38 AM
    It was my first visit to Skinner Dental and immediately they became interested in me as a person and they even asked me to leave my business card for them to check out my work and pass on! A couple employees had called in sick that day, so they were all filling in where necessary to help each patient. They weren't flustered or made it seem like I was a burden. They were calm, friendly, and communicated well with each other. I would recommend them to any of my friends!
    Diane C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 06:15 AM
    NOT!
    ALWAYS A PLEASURE!
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Mary B. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/12/2017, 02:47 AM
    I used to hate going to have my teeth cleaned but now I am happy to go to my regularly scheduled peridonial care. The new hygienist is gentle, patient and thorough. She explains the findings and suggests the course of treatment for the future. I am happy to have her help me care for my teeth and gums.
    The office staff are excellent to work with.
    Mike H. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/07/2017, 01:23 AM
    I've been coming to Dr. Skinner's office for several years now. They're always running on time (within a few minutes), they're always friendly, and they get you in and out quickly while still providing a very high level of competency and service. I would strongly recommend them!
    Rebecca W. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 10:12 AM
    Skinner Dental staff are all highly competent and professional. But they are also friendly and genuinely interested in you as a person. I find it is truly a pleasure to go to my dental exams.
    MEGAN M. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    04/04/2017, 09:52 AM
    I LOVE Doctor Skinners office. Everyone is so professional and welcoming. They treat you like family as soon as you walk in the door. They are patient in answering questions and very good at what they do so they get things done quickly. Come in! Skinner Dental is the best.
    Margaret C. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 10:39 AM
    I have been a patient for many years of skinner dental. I have always received excellent compassionate and very prompt service.
    E. Brian N. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    03/30/2017, 03:10 AM
    Everything was very well done!!

    Thank you…
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.